Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 565 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 565 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

jaruwan N. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016

Nick M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Resort Hotel
The great thing about this hotel is the location - right on the beach. The rooms are of an acceptable standard. The staff could do with more training in customer care / relations.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2016

Gudmundur T. van IJsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Great hotel and the location is totally perfect. Right at the beach
Nice hotel with good staff
Beoordeeld 11 april 2016

Todd S. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
Great Location value for money
Situated right on the beach great staff would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to stay in.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2016

Jean-Christophe R. van Frankrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Great location, clean hotel
Great location on Alona beach, away from the "touristy hotels". Great staff, always smiling and available. The dive center was amazing. Good quality material, great availability and service.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2016

Edward H. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Good base for diving
Good value, functional, nice bar and well positioned on the beach
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2016

Stephen W. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in december 2015
Disappointing
1. Pool was good for young kids, 2. Beautiful Beach, 3. Nice big rooms
We enjoyed out stay with young kids. We had 2 rooms next to each other, the pool was great and the closeness to the beach and restaurants was good. The food service was terrible, often waiting 45 minutes so we rarely ate in the hotel, we did not get breakfast included which was lucky. We ate at neighbouring restaurants for all meals. The dive shop is primarily for Japanese and always overcrowded so we went to Alona Divers next door.
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2016

steven R. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Staff were just confused and not there
location, menu, crispy pata
Only just ok, seemed like the staff were easily confused and one staff member placed permanently at the bar would of been a blessing
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2016

Jennifer B. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Nice location
Beach front, accessoble to the boat transfer and near terminal
Above average
Beoordeeld 19 december 2015

S B. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Off Season Traveler
Dive Shop, Location, Beach
Dive Shop attached to this resort is called Philippine Fun Divers. I had an amazing experience in this dive shop. The equipment was well maintained, the staff were very helpful and friendly, and the instructors were great (Go Frank!). The resort is on the beach, literally. Therefore everything is always sandy, even the floors of the rooms. Food was good, hotel staff seemed oddly shy and unwilling to talk/answer questions. Live music every night until 10pm right outside the rooms can make for a difficult early morning dive. In-room safes are very difficult to use, and every staff member seems to carry the master unlock key... Overall good time, great dive shop made up for the hotel shortcomings.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2015