arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 804 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 804 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

4,4 Viena J.
Filipijnen
25 mei 2016
Everything seems old
The only advantage is the king sized bed. Location could be a plus if the surrounding wasn't that dirty.

10 NORAZLINDA A.
Maleisië
22 mei 2016
clean the room
the room so clean snd the staff also helpfull

6,8 Gary P.
Ierland
16 mei 2016
decent
Room was good. Great bed. Good aircon. Breakfast poor.

7,2 Maureen R.
Filipijnen
03 mei 2016
Good
very spacious room, walking distance to/from the beach where food is everywhere, service was average but staff are attentive to our needs, pool is not that big but weve enjoyed it, i will recommend this place, very ideal for a big family.

9,2 Mark M.
Filipijnen
28 april 2016
nice location
very affordable & nice place to stay in. food at the restaurant is kinda price-y though.

9,6 Pawel O.
Polen
30 maart 2016
COOL!
Very good hotel, nice clean close to the beach about 2min to the beach . spent the last 6 nights at Panglao honestly recommend it, and if I come back there for sure I'll be there again guest , the best choice in quality price ratio on the island. COOL!

8,8 Ser L.
Filipijnen
22 maart 2016
great place to stay in panglao
the pool was unexpectedly enjoyable

6,7 mark C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 maart 2016
Comfy and great location
Location, Comfy, AirCon
Great location to Alona Beach. Comfy beds, good tv and wifi, new quiet air con was so nice compared to all the noisy ones in the Philippines!

8 alison W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 maart 2016
Good value for money
These rooms are a little walk up from the main drag of Alona Beach. Our room was clean and well presented and the staff were helpful. There is a nice pool and a small cafe/bar. Overall good value for this area.

9,2 wayne F.
Filipijnen
05 maart 2016
vacation
The staff at the resort was awesome. Our waitress Annette was very polite, caring, helpful and fast for service. She was the only waitress that went out of her way to make our dinning enjoyable. The other waitresses were to busy on there cell phones at the barand was very slow for service.