Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 810 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 810 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

yein K. van Zuid-Korea
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
so so
so so
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2016

Alvin M. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Good location. Fair price.
Fair enough for the price you pay. Walking distance to beach front. Friendly staff. Cool and comfortable rooms. Final deciding factor is it's the only accomodation that has a room for 6 pax. 1 King, 1 Queen and 1 Double deck single beds. Perfect for what we need. Family bonding 24/7! Precy is a great staff!
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

Kristoffer M. van Guam
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Not good resort
We asked the lady for a shampoo but she refused to give us because she said why we are asking for a shampoo while we will check-out soon. I don't want this recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

RIZALNA S. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Clean rooms and facilities, comfy beds,relaxing time swimming in the pool ...
Staff were friendly and accommodating... We requested for rooms on the ground floor near the pool for easy access.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2016

Floricel C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Good stay
PROS: Family room was more than expected. It was spacious and can actually accommodate more than 6 persons. Beds were so comfy. Air conditioner can't cool the entire room but fans were provided. They have a great and relaxing pool. CONS: Restaurant is pricey. Assigned staff was not paying attention and lacks professionalism. Walking distance to the beachfront but still not advisable for those with young children or knee problems (like my mother’s that time).
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2016

Viena J. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Everything seems old
The only advantage is the king sized bed. Location could be a plus if the surrounding wasn't that dirty.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2016

NORAZLINDA A. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
clean the room
the room so clean snd the staff also helpfull
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

Gary P. van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
decent
Room was good. Great bed. Good aircon. Breakfast poor.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016

Maureen R. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Good
very spacious room, walking distance to/from the beach where food is everywhere, service was average but staff are attentive to our needs, pool is not that big but weve enjoyed it, i will recommend this place, very ideal for a big family.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016

Mark M. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
nice location
very affordable & nice place to stay in. food at the restaurant is kinda price-y though.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2016