arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 807 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 807 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

Kristoffer M.
Guam
07 juni 2016
Not good resort
We asked the lady for a shampoo but she refused to give us because she said why we are asking for a shampoo while we will check-out soon. I don't want this recommend this hotel.

RIZALNA S.
Filipijnen
31 mei 2016
Clean rooms and facilities, comfy beds,relaxing time swimming in the pool ...
Staff were friendly and accommodating... We requested for rooms on the ground floor near the pool for easy access.

Floricel C.
Filipijnen
31 mei 2016
Good stay
PROS: Family room was more than expected. It was spacious and can actually accommodate more than 6 persons. Beds were so comfy. Air conditioner can't cool the entire room but fans were provided. They have a great and relaxing pool. CONS: Restaurant is pricey. Assigned staff was not paying attention and lacks professionalism. Walking distance to the beachfront but still not advisable for those with young children or knee problems (like my mother’s that time).

Viena J.
Filipijnen
25 mei 2016
Everything seems old
The only advantage is the king sized bed. Location could be a plus if the surrounding wasn't that dirty.

NORAZLINDA A.
Maleisië
22 mei 2016
clean the room
the room so clean snd the staff also helpfull

Gary P.
Ierland
16 mei 2016
decent
Room was good. Great bed. Good aircon. Breakfast poor.

Maureen R.
Filipijnen
03 mei 2016
Good
very spacious room, walking distance to/from the beach where food is everywhere, service was average but staff are attentive to our needs, pool is not that big but weve enjoyed it, i will recommend this place, very ideal for a big family.

Mark M.
Filipijnen
28 april 2016
nice location
very affordable & nice place to stay in. food at the restaurant is kinda price-y though.

Pawel O.
Polen
30 maart 2016
COOL!
Very good hotel, nice clean close to the beach about 2min to the beach . spent the last 6 nights at Panglao honestly recommend it, and if I come back there for sure I'll be there again guest , the best choice in quality price ratio on the island. COOL!

Ser L.
Filipijnen
22 maart 2016
great place to stay in panglao
the pool was unexpectedly enjoyable