Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 818 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 818 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Salomé van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Nice and quiet resort
The resort is located only a few minutes from Alona beach through a sandy path, just far away enough so that you don't hear all the noise from the beach. The room and bathroom were clean and AC is modern and quiet. The lady at the reception was really nice and helpful but the service in the restaurant was not so good, they were very unfriendly... Don't book your island hoping tour with them, it's a private tour so it's going to be more expensive than the ones you can book on the beach, but the service quality is not worth it !
Beoordeeld 04 september 2016

Mei van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
I you like quietly it's good place to stay, because 10 mins away from the beach! If you going to tak
I moved to Annex from the other resort because too noisy of the front beach one, and they doing evolution at day time, also have a bar music at night too.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Leong van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Spacious and comfortable room, 4 star hotel at 2 star price
Nice spacious room, comfortable bed. Beach is a short walk away. Hot shower and cold aircond. Just what I need.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016

Joseph van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
excellent
clean and nice
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

Aurelio van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoonskamer - met ventilator
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Great and clean rooms. Hotel feel.
Room info for standard twin room indicates with fan. When we we arrived at the hotel we were ask to upgrade to an aircon room. I have assumed all rooms are with air conditioning. Please note that room info was a bit deceiving it must be stated FAN ONLY NOT WITH FAN. Very disappointing. Besides from that the rooms and bed were great but toilet bowl was a bit small. Bed and linen very comfy.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

yein van Zuid-Korea
Groepen
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
so so
so so
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2016

Alvin van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Good location. Fair price.
Fair enough for the price you pay. Walking distance to beach front. Friendly staff. Cool and comfortable rooms. Final deciding factor is it's the only accomodation that has a room for 6 pax. 1 King, 1 Queen and 1 Double deck single beds. Perfect for what we need. Family bonding 24/7! Precy is a great staff!
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

Kristoffer van Guam
Groepen
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Not good resort
We asked the lady for a shampoo but she refused to give us because she said why we are asking for a shampoo while we will check-out soon. I don't want this recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

RIZALNA van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Clean rooms and facilities, comfy beds,relaxing time swimming in the pool ...
Staff were friendly and accommodating... We requested for rooms on the ground floor near the pool for easy access.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2016

Floricel van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Good stay
PROS: Family room was more than expected. It was spacious and can actually accommodate more than 6 persons. Beds were so comfy. Air conditioner can't cool the entire room but fans were provided. They have a great and relaxing pool. CONS: Restaurant is pricey. Assigned staff was not paying attention and lacks professionalism. Walking distance to the beachfront but still not advisable for those with young children or knee problems (like my mother’s that time).
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: