Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,1
op basis van 62 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 62 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 5,4
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Personeel 6,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0
Sorteer op

BYEONG K. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
really good swimming pool and cute dog and cat.
silence and swimming pool, kind
that's a little bit hard to go. but really silence and cheap.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2013

jenniffer M. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
nice stay
friendly staff, fast check in & check out, nice pool
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2013

Mark B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
quiet place
relaxing place to chil out
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2013

ROBERT G. van Rusland
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Nice stay for a family
nice staff, small garden and swimming pool
It was a great stay at Mabuhay Breeze Resort.Comfortable clean rooms, swimming pool and creative nice staff was there. We will come again next year. It is little bit far from the beach and big cafe!!!
Beoordeeld 11 april 2013

Katri K. van Finland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Backpackers' basic bungalows
Possibility to prepare your own food in the reception, motorbike rental, big beds
We stayed here for two nights with my friend. It was raining (heavily) the afternoon on the first day and the water came through the ceiling onto the floor. Luckily it didn't come to our beds. There is a fan in the room. The bathroom is poor and there is no hot water. If you want to go to the beach you have to rent a motorcycle or lift a ride from the locals. The room rates are so low that you can't actually expect any better quality than this.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2013

ROBERT G. van Rusland
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Small basic frienly resort
Cheap, friendly and international guests
I feel like stay at home. Possible to use kitchen, boiling water, big rest area, swimming pool - so, very comfortable feeling. It is little far from the beach and expensive restaurants (Alona beach area) but it is cheap place so you can use motorbike taxi or rent a scooter.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2013

kristina C. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Price really cheap dont expect too much from it.
Accessible to public transportation
If you will be out most of the time and just need a place to stay at night this hotel is okay for you. Dont expect too much from it.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2013

aicythel L. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Good hotel but poor location
cheap rates, accomodating staff
the rooms are fine, native kubo type. the bed is good enough for 2, but the shower room is too small. it also had a swimming pool where you can plunge anytime. they don't have restaurant, but you can bring your own or ask for delivery. you may use the kitchen if you want. everything about the rooms are good enough for the very cheap rate. the bad thing is the location. the resort is 1.5km from the beach. walking is not a good option, it is really far. we have to rent a motorbike or tricycle inable us to enjoy the beach or eat our dinner. on our 3rd night. we book at the beach front rooms, with a little bit more expensive, but much worth it. overall, we enjoy our stay in Bohol. the whole part of it.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2012

maria Y. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
Simple place
Free wifi
The place have nice staff and of course the owner is friendly. You can cook your food and use their things for you to fell comfortable.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2012

bobby W. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2012
very much out in the middle of no where
the pool i guess
very basic,only with fan no tv,dirty,smelly many cats&dogs there but the shower was ok & needed
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2012