Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 215 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 215 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Knut van Noorwegen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Good place for holiday
Silent Clean Close to Alona beach
The stay was very nice, not far from Alona beach, but very silent, clean and nice.
Beoordeeld 13 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Zhi van China
(Echt)paar
Suite Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Perfect
Environment, modern room, great staff
We stayed in the studio room for two days and it's perfect!! Rooms are superly well designed. It may be common for a city hotel, but definitely outstanding for a beach hotel. Value for money. If I return to Bohol, I will for sure revisit it!
Beoordeeld 08 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sergio van Spanje
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Good hotel
Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
Hotel is nice and relaxing, if you are Not looking for luxury place. Deluxe Room is comfortable, nice and big enough(NO TV). Welcome drink and free water(2 small bottles) every day. Breakfast and food is good(fresh fruit, toasts with mermelade or uve+coffee/tea) and You can decide your main dish (eggs+meat). If you want fresh juice or shake, you have to pay extra Ph100. Hotel is Not at the beach, so you can walk or hotel have tricycle to go alona beach in 5' or 10' walking through bohol diving resort. To improve the road to join the hotel(plenty of rocks, no pavement), no breakfast extra charges. The best of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff!
Beoordeeld 08 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Barry van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Suite Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Great place to stay
Excellent location, excellent service, very nice room
We really enjoyed our stay, only 5 minute walk to the beach yet far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the best vacations we have had.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

laszlo van Canada
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2015
Very good
Room size, cleanness, yard and pool.
Enjoyable
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lindsay van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Couples Winter Vacation
Staff, Amenities, Location
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Palms Cove Resort. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but away from the craziness of the touristy part of Alona Beach. Very quiet and relaxing in the evening. Excellent service, the staff was incredible and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped to schedule massage services and arranged for a island hopping/snorkeling tour. The food was also excellent. Overall, a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the Alona Beach area.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Philip van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Good hotel, poor location
Staff, pool
Comfortable place, and location in itself not bad, a 10 minute walk to the beach, but when it's rqining, as it was, the track is muddy, with lots of big puddles, and is poorly lit. Access to the beach was through another hotel- or at least I did.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Raymond van Canada
(Echt)paar
Suite Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Great Stay
We enjoyed the quiet location. A quick walk to the beach. Quiet sitting by the pool or on the rooftop patio. The room was very comfortable and clean.
Our stay at the Palms Cove Resort was most enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. We were a short 5 or 6 minutes to the beach. It was also nice to sit by the hotel pool to read and have a refreshment.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Milan van Tsjechië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
new, cozy and private
The cleanliness, food, staff
Our stay was amazing. As we stayed at the beginning of the main season, we were nearly the only customers in the hotel. The hotel is very private and has only 8 rooms. Our room was beautiful and clean. The hotel is new and well designed, the swimming pool is clean and perfect. The food was delicious and the staff was amazing. They made our stay even more pleseant. The location is good but not right on the beach. You have to walk 3-5 minutes to the main beach but we didnt mind at all. Even more, the hotel provides free shuttle (motobike)to the center of Alona beach. Hope to come back. Very recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Charito van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Affordable and clean
room, cleanliness
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: