Zeer goed 7,4
op basis van 83 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 83 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

hussein van India
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Good and comfortable stay... V good location
Good location..good rooms..v good staff
It was enjoyable.. Will recommend to others n will stay there if I go to Bohol again.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2016

Rebecca van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Good clean and comfortable rooms, close to airport
Close to airport, free drop off to the airport, clean and spacious rooms
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Panda Tea Garden Suites. It is conveniently close to the airport, and free pick up and drop off is provided. The rooms were clean, with air con and a small tv.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2016

Alden van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
business with leisure very near island city mall
went to island citymall on the first day then went to a resort on the next few days for some r & r with the wifey :)
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016

Daishi van Japan
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Reasonable
Cleanses and facility is relatively new
The location is a bit far from the center but it is quiet and comfortable. Warm shower and clean room.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2016

Larry van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Almost excellent!
My colleague and I had a wonderful stay as we came from Talibon for a two hour trip and was very tired. No hot water though, but that was forgiveable as we were able to sleep quietly and comfortably. As promised, we were even brought to the airport on the first flight the next day.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2016

William van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2016

Christine van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

STEVE van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015

Jie van China
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
good
airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2015

Camille van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel
Best receptionist very accomodating
Very comfortable
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: