Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 296 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 296 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 6,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7
Sorteer op

Julienne van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Premier Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Manage Expectations: Beach front is relative
There is a beach but it is not for leisurely swimming as it is part of a marine sanctuary. This is more for snorkeling and diving. With this in mind, Bluewater is more on the quiet side and a bit away from the action on Alona Beach. This is a good thing as it is nice to come home to a quiet retreat after the busy-ness on Alona and its restaurant/bar scene. The pool is nice and sunbathed. The rooms are clean and well-appointed. The staff could use a bit more attention to detail but generally our interactions with them were very pleasant. It was a nice vacation.
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2016

ALLISON van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Familie Loft (Zolder)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Clean, comforting and welcoming
Clean, beautiful pool, friendly and helpful staff
The rooms and facilities are very nice. The food is pretty bland and over priced, best to venture into Alona beach for good dining and drinks. Slightly further away from Alona beach then Expected, about a 20 min walk. The resort does have a beach/cliff access point to the water though. Overall nice stay.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016

su van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Huwelijksreis Villa met Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Great stuff
We stay just one night with villa type, there are total 4 villas in bluewater resort, very quiet and away from crowded people here. Profession and nice stuffs, an accident happens during our stay. Injure by the
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2016

Phil van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Premier Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Great place to stay!
room service location
excellent!
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2016

HYEMI van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Premier Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
excellent resort in pang lao
private beach , free kayak , beautiful garden
comfortable bed and big bath tub all the thing about this hotel was very excellent except accessibility to main beach.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2016

Magnus van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Premier Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2015
One week stay for scuba diving
staff worked very hard.
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Beoordeeld 23 december 2015

Shelley van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie Loft (Zolder)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting
Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
Beoordeeld 04 december 2015

Voltaire van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie Loft (Zolder)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good
nice room, good food, beautiful place
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Beoordeeld 14 september 2015

Anna van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Premier Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Big family vacation
Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2015

Jean van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Premier Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.
Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
Great
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: