Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 2022 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2022 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Heikki M.
Finland
04 februari 2014
Relaxing place to stay :-)
Nice pool
As a returning guests we received a basket full of fruits. We statyed in this hotel at least 7 times already. And so far so good. We had a nice spacious room with veranda and close to the swimming pool. The pool itself is very nice and inviting and clean as well. Staff were friendly and accomomodating. It is worth the money and we will consider of staying again in this hotel.

Heikki M.
Finland
04 februari 2014
Spacious room :-)
Nice pool, friendly staff, big room
My wife's family stay in this room. It's big and clean. It has two queen size bed. Though it is situated in the other building still very nice because it is situwted in the peaceful area. The pool in this hotel is very nice.

Jenny Z.
Australië
01 februari 2014
Great standard and great value
Happy hours for cocktails and massage; great facilities- restaurant, pool, fitness centre; attentive staff
My stay at this hotel was very enjoyable. It was hard to fault the staff in all areas- the receptionists were very helpful and efficient, the masseuse was really excellent, the cooks/barstaff delivered good quality meals/cocktails. The room was very spacey, comfortable and everything worked fine. The only thing that can be improved is the internet- they only had wifi in the common areas.

Elaissa L.
Filipijnen
31 januari 2014
Clean, affordable hotel
Our room was clean, the staff were attentive and friendly, the hotel was a few minutes walk to the beach
We had a great stay in Panglao Regents Park. The check in and out was fast. They even allowed us to check in early. The staff were polite and very accommodating. The hotel location was not beach front but just a few minites walk from the beach. It has a nice pool and lots of areas to sit/lay under the sun. Book in the main wing though, to have easy access to the amenities.

wu H.
China
23 januari 2014
not bad,noisy
near the beach,easy to find restaurant,helpful staff
before we stay this hotel,we stayed in cliffside resort and panglao homes for two days。so my mom do not like this hotel at all,so noisy,she cannot sleep well。and it is new year,so the price is a bit higher than usual 。so it is invaluable,compare with that two excellent resort

Magnus J.
Denemarken
22 januari 2014
Nice big pool area with attentatvive staff
Pool, room placement and relaxing dining area
Like the rooms surrounds the big pool area, so that you're always only a few steps from a cooldown

Niksa D.
Servië
17 januari 2014
Great place to end your honeymoon
Location, close to beach, clean
This place is very nice. Rooms are big and clean. There is wi-fi everywhere. Pool is of perfect temperature. Very close to the beach. Staff was helpful. Overall, we are very satisfied.

Sarah R.
Filipijnen
17 januari 2014
it was clean and good enough for our 1 night stay
clean. value for money. quick checkin and out
We were only to stay for 1 night in this hotel since we're on tours the whole day. Bed was pretty comfortable and what's important for me in a value hotel is CLEANLINESS which they were able to meet. The only thing i didn't like is their shower and faucet water is salty. But overall okay.

Elisa D.
Duitsland
10 januari 2014
Excellent hotel! great dining, very polite staff
Delicious dining, friendly staff, comfortable bed

clare M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
08 januari 2014
switch off, eat good food, drink & relax
Food quality and price considering general Philipino quality. Quality of resort for price.
I can definately recommend regents park as a relaxing good value for money accomodation, the pool was fine, food & price great and would it again if i ever visit panglao again. Very much enjoyed our time after a very busy business year. We stayed during new year, had great weather, service, good food, good friendly service. We were my wife, 3yr son, myself and my wifes parents, everyone enjoyed the resort and the short walk (10 mins leisurely walk to Alona beach). There is a very nice restuarant at the botanica tarsier gardens with great views (no tarsiers, snorkelling not great). Food was good, gardens quite interesting for something to do with kids. There is no kids menu at regents but we could buy a carbanara for 260php (£3.50) so not a big deal really. Staff were friendly and tentative, theres not a lot to do on pang lao but that is part of the appeal, of course beach, sea, snorkelling, diving are all great. Sat in a cafe on a beach for hours moving from swimmimg to playing in the sand with the boy to eating and drinking, watching life go buy & relaxing and costing less than £10! Great days!!