arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 1994 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1994 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Niksa D.
Servië
17 januari 2014
Great place to end your honeymoon
Location, close to beach, clean
This place is very nice. Rooms are big and clean. There is wi-fi everywhere. Pool is of perfect temperature. Very close to the beach. Staff was helpful. Overall, we are very satisfied.

Sarah R.
Filipijnen
17 januari 2014
it was clean and good enough for our 1 night stay
clean. value for money. quick checkin and out
We were only to stay for 1 night in this hotel since we're on tours the whole day. Bed was pretty comfortable and what's important for me in a value hotel is CLEANLINESS which they were able to meet. The only thing i didn't like is their shower and faucet water is salty. But overall okay.

Elisa D.
Duitsland
10 januari 2014
Excellent hotel! great dining, very polite staff
Delicious dining, friendly staff, comfortable bed

clare M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
08 januari 2014
switch off, eat good food, drink & relax
Food quality and price considering general Philipino quality. Quality of resort for price.
I can definately recommend regents park as a relaxing good value for money accomodation, the pool was fine, food & price great and would it again if i ever visit panglao again. Very much enjoyed our time after a very busy business year. We stayed during new year, had great weather, service, good food, good friendly service. We were my wife, 3yr son, myself and my wifes parents, everyone enjoyed the resort and the short walk (10 mins leisurely walk to Alona beach). There is a very nice restuarant at the botanica tarsier gardens with great views (no tarsiers, snorkelling not great). Food was good, gardens quite interesting for something to do with kids. There is no kids menu at regents but we could buy a carbanara for 260php (£3.50) so not a big deal really. Staff were friendly and tentative, theres not a lot to do on pang lao but that is part of the appeal, of course beach, sea, snorkelling, diving are all great. Sat in a cafe on a beach for hours moving from swimmimg to playing in the sand with the boy to eating and drinking, watching life go buy & relaxing and costing less than £10! Great days!!

Natalie K.
Israël
08 januari 2014
Nice hotel great staff
pool, bar, staff
great staff, sadly our hotel room had a horrible sewage smell that came out of the bathroom sink every time we used it.

ARTEMIO O.
Filipijnen
06 januari 2014
We were not completely satisfied with our stay
The staff are very accommodating but there are no consideration for little request all has corresponding extra charges for little request from the guests
We will not go back to this hotel once we will have a chance to take a vacation to Bohol

Peter S.
Slowakije
06 januari 2014
Nice pool, good gym
Pool, Gym, Friendly staff
We had good stay, resort is just 5 min walk from Alona beach, there are many options for sport and entertainment

Peter S.
Slowakije
06 januari 2014
Nice pool, good gym
pool, gym, staff
Pleasant stay, just 5 min walk from Alona beach, with many possibilities for scuba diving and relaxation.

Kanika J.
Singapore
05 januari 2014
Value for Money
Food, Bar, Service
The place is relaxing and serves good food as it is located at a distance from the beach. the beach is 15 minutes by walk.

oliver K.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
03 januari 2014
SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED for my requirements
Pool, clean, quiet but not stuffy
They didn't give me a morning call on the day I asked so lucky I woke up! It was just a five minute walk from the beach but silly me read the reviews and thought it was ON the beach...