Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 2053 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2053 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Sarah van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
it was clean and good enough for our 1 night stay
clean. value for money. quick checkin and out
We were only to stay for 1 night in this hotel since we're on tours the whole day. Bed was pretty comfortable and what's important for me in a value hotel is CLEANLINESS which they were able to meet. The only thing i didn't like is their shower and faucet water is salty. But overall okay.
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Elisa van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Excellent hotel! great dining, very polite staff
Delicious dining, friendly staff, comfortable bed
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

clare van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Familie (Hoofdgebouw)
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2013
switch off, eat good food, drink & relax
Food quality and price considering general Philipino quality. Quality of resort for price.
I can definately recommend regents park as a relaxing good value for money accomodation, the pool was fine, food & price great and would it again if i ever visit panglao again. Very much enjoyed our time after a very busy business year. We stayed during new year, had great weather, service, good food, good friendly service. We were my wife, 3yr son, myself and my wifes parents, everyone enjoyed the resort and the short walk (10 mins leisurely walk to Alona beach). There is a very nice restuarant at the botanica tarsier gardens with great views (no tarsiers, snorkelling not great). Food was good, gardens quite interesting for something to do with kids. There is no kids menu at regents but we could buy a carbanara for 260php (£3.50) so not a big deal really. Staff were friendly and tentative, theres not a lot to do on pang lao but that is part of the appeal, of course beach, sea, snorkelling, diving are all great. Sat in a cafe on a beach for hours moving from swimmimg to playing in the sand with the boy to eating and drinking, watching life go buy & relaxing and costing less than £10! Great days!!
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Natalie van Israël
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2013
Nice hotel great staff
pool, bar, staff
great staff, sadly our hotel room had a horrible sewage smell that came out of the bathroom sink every time we used it.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ARTEMIO van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
We were not completely satisfied with our stay
The staff are very accommodating but there are no consideration for little request all has corresponding extra charges for little request from the guests
We will not go back to this hotel once we will have a chance to take a vacation to Bohol
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peter van Slowakije
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior Familie (Hoofdgebouw)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013
Nice pool, good gym
Pool, Gym, Friendly staff
We had good stay, resort is just 5 min walk from Alona beach, there are many options for sport and entertainment
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peter van Slowakije
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Nice pool, good gym
pool, gym, staff
Pleasant stay, just 5 min walk from Alona beach, with many possibilities for scuba diving and relaxation.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kanika van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Value for Money
Food, Bar, Service
The place is relaxing and serves good food as it is located at a distance from the beach. the beach is 15 minutes by walk.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

oliver van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior Familie (Hoofdgebouw)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED for my requirements
Pool, clean, quiet but not stuffy
They didn't give me a morning call on the day I asked so lucky I woke up! It was just a five minute walk from the beach but silly me read the reviews and thought it was ON the beach...
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ariel van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Fun and worry-free
Attentive staff, good food, and close to beach
Overall it was relaxing, easy to go to from the airport. It has clean amenities. The only concern I have is that the annex building (where we stayed) did not have internet. Only the main building has one. Another one was there was no TV cable one afternoon we stayed in. Well, not discrediting them, the place was struck by an Earthquake a couple of weeks back so electricity in some places were still not stable.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: