arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 1995 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1995 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

kai L.
China
05 december 2013
Good
Good Good Good
GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood

Malcolm G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
03 december 2013
Great resort with friendly helpful staff
Location, pool, close to beach
The resort was great BUT, Bohol & Panglao had no mains power during my stay, 18-22 Nov & locals said it could be new year before mains power restored. The resort had a generator BUT cut all power 3 times a day, power off between 10am & 11:30am, 2pm & 4:30pm & 2am & 6am, so no A/C, fan, water. This despite checking first directly with the resort who said they were fully operational. While sympathetic to their plight since the earthquake, paying full price for part service & a poor nights sleep due to no fan/A/C without any compensation, is unreasonable.

Charles E.
Filipijnen
26 november 2013
you get what you pay for, far from the beach
price point, fast service, no frills
It was ok, we already expected that we will not be getting luxury standard accomodation because of the price point. However, we didn't expect that the hotel would be that far from the beach. 10-15 minute walk is not easy especially if you have to walk through mud and streets without pavement/walkway.

Rose G.
Singapore
25 november 2013
Value for money near beach area
clean room, good location, value for money
Hotel is not near the beach area, need to walk for about 15 min. Location is not but, rooms are good enough to stay for few nights.

Kjell B.
Zweden
24 november 2013
Nice place , komforable rooms
Only 500 mtr to the beach , god pool

John C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
15 november 2013
Total Value for money
The hotel is clean, staff very helpful, and friendly, it has a great pool and represents total value for money in a good location not far from the beach.
Faultless as usual , have been comigh to Bohol for three years now and always look forward to staying at the Regent

Mohammad T.
Saoedi-Arabië
14 november 2013
it was good
staff
It was nice and I would like to go there again soon maybe end of this year

Roger H.
Australië
30 oktober 2013
was relaxing, but we were scammed on transfers
nothing outstanding nice pool,
Was ok but nothing outstanding, cofee making facilities were appreciated. Probably would try elsewhere if i was going again

Chrystel T.
Filipijnen
27 oktober 2013
it was ok.
big room, nice hotel and friendly staff
we book two rooms for our big family, couple with 4 children. the room was great because it was big and clean. we stayed for 3days 2 nights. we have our travel agency to book our tour to Loboc River, Chocolate Hills etc.. it was good because we had our private van and have to wait for no one. we can stay longer in Loboc River if we want to.

Chrystel T.
Filipijnen
27 oktober 2013
our trip was great
clean, spacious room and super friendly and assistive staff.
it was ok, the room was big and spacious.. we ate outside the hotel. the hotel was clean and lot of visitors that time. friendly staff when we came in. you should visit the loboc river and chocolate hills, it was breath taking. the tarsiers are so cute.