Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 266 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 266 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Juan van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard deluxe kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
Serenity ;)
Cleanliness, relaxing ambiance, friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2015

Valerie van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
A place for deep relaxation
Friendly staffs and owner, excellent customer service including transfers, colorful swimming pool and very peaceful ambience :)
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2015

Ryan van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard deluxe kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School
My fiancée and I had a trip planned to Cebu and Bohol, which took us directly to Bohol after landing in Cebu. However, due to airline pushing our flight time back 4 hours, which got us into Cebu at 7:25pm, we were unable to get a boat to Bohol as we had planned. We contacted Agoda and informed them of the situation and provided documentation from Air Asia stating they moved the flight. Our hotel in Cebu was more than willing to refund the reservations to us as they understand these issues happen, especially from Air Asia. Sherwood Bay however refused to offer a refund or even a chance to rebook on a different weekend. I feel this is terrible customer service, especially considering it was a situation out of our hands. Since my fiancée and I have a credit now from Air Asia and will be taking our trip in a few weeks, we will not be staying here, and will be sure to inform all of our friends and coworkers of this issue for their future trips. Thank you.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2015

Mark van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Great stay
The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2015

BRIAN van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard deluxe kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Off the Beaten Path!
Solitude,Beauty and Service.
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Beoordeeld 17 april 2015

Gavin van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaard deluxe kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Excellent
Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2015

Juan van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Standaard deluxe kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Nice people
Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2015

Nicholas van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Bruidssuite
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in februari 2015
A great place in heaven.
Staff
Great
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2015

Roy van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Familie (Geschikt Voor 4 Personen)
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Loved it!
Comfortable Rooms. Awesome View. Serene.
The owners are very accommodating. Rooms are comfortable. Nice view. Location is quite secluded. Overall, we had an awesome stay.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2015

Kelly van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familie Suite (Geschikt voor 4 Personen)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
good, but could be better
staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: