Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 140 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 140 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Divina van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Overnight stay
Location, value for money, clean rooms
Beoordeeld 31 december 2015

Laura van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard Business Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Feedback
Cleanliness, comfort, practical value
I will recommend this to my friend.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2015

Alvina van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard Business Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Nice stay at Soledad suites
Clean, with restaurant downstairs, friendly and accommodating staff
Very nice experience to share with loved ones
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2015

Charles van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Business Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
good location, reasonable price, excellent staff
location, staff, food
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and the seaport, and good restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The price was very reasonable. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. Keep up the good work.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2015

Raphael van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Soledad Review
Courteous staff, good location, clean facility overall
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2015

Novie van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Business Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
value for money!
Good location, Clean Rooms, Good staff
It is in very good location, always clean big rooms, friendly and good staff, good food and coffee in the lobby, available airport/seaport transport.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2015

John van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard Business Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Hotel needs updating, overpriced for area
No safe in rooms, hot water difficult to control old style suicide heater on wall which needed replacing
Overpriced for area, good staff
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2015

Margaret van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard Business Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Perfect when you are in the city of Tagbilaran
Cleanliness, location and staff
Great staff and close to the airport, especially that we were the ones stranded. It only took 10 minutes to get there.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2015

michael van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Premiere Suite
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in oktober 2014
ok
breakfast,hot water,food
good breakfast , hot shower , and clean room, beds are hard and small for a premier room and a lot of noise early morning from neighbors bcctv,,no views of anything Bohol has to offer inner city,, staff very helpful and friendly. wifi very slow. good for one night stay
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2014

Kent van Zweden
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Business Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Close to night life and airport
very convienient, close to the main road, very clean hotel
overnight stayed and it was ok.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: