arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 138 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 138 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Laura M.
Filipijnen
23 juni 2015
Feedback
Cleanliness, comfort, practical value
I will recommend this to my friend.

Alvina E.
Filipijnen
20 juni 2015
Nice stay at Soledad suites
Clean, with restaurant downstairs, friendly and accommodating staff
Very nice experience to share with loved ones

Charles L.
Filipijnen
14 juni 2015
good location, reasonable price, excellent staff
location, staff, food
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and the seaport, and good restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The price was very reasonable. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. Keep up the good work.

Raphael E.
Filipijnen
13 mei 2015
Soledad Review
Courteous staff, good location, clean facility overall

Novie B.
Filipijnen
25 januari 2015
value for money!
Good location, Clean Rooms, Good staff
It is in very good location, always clean big rooms, friendly and good staff, good food and coffee in the lobby, available airport/seaport transport.

John M.
Verenigde Staten
19 januari 2015
Hotel needs updating, overpriced for area
No safe in rooms, hot water difficult to control old style suicide heater on wall which needed replacing
Overpriced for area, good staff

Margaret B.
Filipijnen
06 januari 2015
Perfect when you are in the city of Tagbilaran
Cleanliness, location and staff
Great staff and close to the airport, especially that we were the ones stranded. It only took 10 minutes to get there.

michael S.
Verenigde Staten
23 oktober 2014
ok
breakfast,hot water,food
good breakfast , hot shower , and clean room, beds are hard and small for a premier room and a lot of noise early morning from neighbors bcctv,,no views of anything Bohol has to offer inner city,, staff very helpful and friendly. wifi very slow. good for one night stay

Kent E.
Zweden
26 september 2014
Close to night life and airport
very convienient, close to the main road, very clean hotel
overnight stayed and it was ok.

Roxanne T.
Filipijnen
16 september 2014
Too expensive for a low quality hotel
Nothing peculiar!
The room upsets me because there were mosquitoes and i didnt know how to bring them out. I couldnt even catch them. The room smells oldish, too. The toilet and bathroom don't have sufficient and complete compliments like toothbrush, toothpaste, conditioner unlike other hotels in the Philippines of even lower value. The internet connection is very slow, oftentimes there's no connection.