Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 9,0
op basis van 151 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 151 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 9,5
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,1
  • Personeel 9,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,7

Andrzej G. van Polen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in mei 2016
Great place
Great place! Perfect spot for holiday
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2016

lucille D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Holiday
We definitely enjoyed our stay. Impressive room, staff particularly Joan. She is credit to the management. Hopefully we will come back.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

Laurie P. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
A little paradise: White beach, kindest staff and lovely rooms
We loved every moment of our stay here! From the moment of our arrival Jo-Ann made sure we had everything we needed and made us feel right at home. She arranged our pick-ups and replied swiftley via email. The food was good, no small portions. I still wish i could order Jo-Ann's spicy stirfry somewhere back home:) The pool is pretty, large and well-maintained. That goes for the entire premises. Every room has a little porch and a sitting area inside. Bed was comfortable and big. We couldn't recommend this resort any more. Such a shame we were only there for two nights!
Beoordeeld 30 april 2016

Leonard H. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Everything that you could wish for
Quite simply a magnificent resort. Small and personal, it enables one to relax and enjoy the beautiful beach as well as a great restaurant and bar. Big plus, no television
Beoordeeld 29 april 2016

Sharon A. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
perfect place for R&R
The place is beautiful, nice beach, rooms are very spacious.. Love it that our mornings are greeted with birds, bees and butterflies.. staff are also very accommodating and assertive. Great great food :)
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016

Rene S. van Duitsland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Fantastic and relaxing
Stayed there with my family for 5 days. The resort is away from the tourist trouble. I really have to mention the staff working there which is so super friendly and reads every wish out of your mind. The family flair is great and I hope it will stay like that. Hotel owned activities like paddle boat are for free. The whole area is clean and everything is in a good shape. The pool is great. The sea grass at the beach should be removed for a better beach experience also without water shoes. I know that's not natural but for me it was quite dangerous without seeing what is under the grass. All in all this was one of my best experience in the Philippines. Thanks for that and regards from Germany. Keep cooking without msg 😉
Beoordeeld 16 april 2016

Pascal M. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Everything was perfect!
Such a great resort! Everything is simple awesome!
Beoordeeld 09 april 2016

Pascal M. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
What a unbelieveable great stay!
At this location everything is perfect. The staff is so nice and friendly this made our stay in this quiet and paradise like resort much more enjoyable.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016

Caroline M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2016
Fantastic
Great place, great staff, great food
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2016

Bernhard P. van Oostenrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Perfect
Awesome location at a great beach. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2016