arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,4
op basis van 91 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 91 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Ligging 5,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

7,7 Jun Y.
Japan
11 februari 2013
Cosy and Small can be relaaaax!
Customer service and Very small like village.
Service is very good!! but some cleanliness of the room and facility can be improved. I would liek to come back again,someday!!

6,7 Kazuya I.
Japan
13 november 2012
The hotel is so familiar.
Good friendly staffes.
During our stay term,we had a few accident of hotel. But these were got out by their smile and frindly heart.

6,3 lok C.
Hong Kong
06 november 2012
great services!!!!
just like personal services
big room with a pool inside...location was quite far and not easy to find...

7,7 PO F.
China
30 oktober 2012
great service but inconvenience location
excellent service
The funniest thing is without the hotel's permission , you cant go out of the hotel by yourself.The location is so far , basically there's nothing outside of hotel.And this hotel has almost zero facilities except the pool in your villa.However,the service in there is really excellent and they provide one to one service which mean always has somebody serve you when you are around.

5 Jeonghun S.
Zuid-Korea
16 oktober 2012
Kind staff but...
Butler Service
The private Butler service is very good and the other staff were also kind. However, we were very dissatisfied the food and complained of that. Location of resort was very far from the airport and downtown. On the day of arrival, the taxi driver didn't know the exact location of the resort although I showed the map and address of this resort. So It took so much time to arrive the resort and taxi fare was also very expensive. We chose this resort because of the private pool. But the pool was small so we didn't use pool at all.

7,3 Peter G.
Zwitserland
28 augustus 2012
Schönes Villas Resort
Exklusiv und sehr persönlich, privater Pool
- very friendly hotel staff - complimentary fruits and drinks - complimentary breakfast

8,7 Neil A.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
27 augustus 2012
Quiet and restful but overpriced
Small complex with good facilities
Spacious villa in native but luxurious style. Bad finish to decoration and finishing however. Shower door wouldn't open properly due to furniture. Free water and tea provided but no coffee in room. Room service was good but expensive, Private butler - she introduced herself on day 1 but then we rarely saw her again, she couldn't arrange a few Nescafé sachets in the room ! restaurant was on first floor with steep steps and lots of mozzies. Food was ok but too expensive. Steep steps were difficult with a small child so we ate in the room mostly. Service was good but pricey food. Small complex with a restaurant and bar. Our room was big with a large comfortable bed. Quite remote so captive market for food etc. good security and friendly staff. We had just spent 3weeks island hopping so enjoyed the peaceful rest with few other guests and just chillaxing. Others may find it a little quiet. Having stayed at other resorts, I would have to say this is very expensive for what it is. looks great on the surface but doesnt quite deliver on the first class promise.

9,7 christina M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 juni 2012
Great Service , Serene resort.
buttler service,private pool,serene place,big room.
its good resort. great buttler service, serene place, delicous food, comportable room. everything's good.

10 yeriel M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
17 juni 2012
Cebu escapade
Personal buttler. Private pool. Peaceful place. Comportable room. Delicious food
We we're planning for a vacation in the philippines particularly in cebu together with my friends and so i started surfing the internet for a perfect and safe place for us. Then i found agila pool villas resort through this site. We feel very excited looking at the pictures showed at the website about the resort and so we booked right away. The excitement we feel before the vacation was just half because when we get there, the place was amazingly awesome. Very peaceful, Very far from pollution. The foods we're very good. The room is very neat and tidy, so spacios and comfortable. Since we want to keep our privacy the private pool in our room was perfect. But most of all, our vacation was less hassle because there we're personal buttlers who will assist our every need 24/7 . And We can only experience these things at agila pool villas resort. The memories and experience will be cherished forever.

10 kelsey D.
Duitsland
15 juni 2012
Unique Resort and Unique Experience.
Buttler Service, Peaceful Place, Private Pool, provided us with the privacy
agila resort and spa was perfect for us couples. my boyfriend and i really enjoyed and loved the place for its peaceful and quite ambience where we can enjoy ourselves despite the very short time vacation. since we are newly wed, previvacy is highly valued and agila resort provided us with privacy we are expecting. we we're treated well and pampered by the personal buttlers we never thought the resort will provide we feel like we we're one of the most important couple in the world because of the service the buttlers rendered to us. the food was perfect and delicious . all in all , our couple was perfect , credits to agila resort and spa