arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (129)

Zakelijke reizigers (5)

(Echt)paren (27)

Individuele reizigers (81)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (4)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (2)

Groepen (10)

Goed
7,3
uit 129 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Faciliteiten
6,7
Ligging
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,3
Personeel
7,5
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5

6,7 Chinh D.
Vietnam
17 februari 2016
Cheap hotel
Location, staff and garage
The room cleaner always forgot changing my towel. No free water unless you ask for. When I checked out, the receptionist asked me to pay for meals but I did have any meals during my stay. Anyway, I think the inn is good and cheap to stay.

8,7 Randy F.
Philippines
03 februari 2016
Chill
Great rooms, accommodating staff, secured area.

9,7 Nessa G.
Philippines
02 februari 2016
Awesome staff and nice enough room
Staff, location
Room was nice. Staff were very accommodating. Location is okay. Would stay here again.

8,3 Faye R.
Philippines
02 februari 2016
Value for money
Breakfast food is the best. Good balcony view and friendly front desk staff
Great!

7 maria P.
Philippines
25 januari 2016
Fairly good. Value for money
Members of the staff were all hospitable and helpful. Food taste was pretty good but the orders took a bit of time to arrive. The location doesn't render it walkable to any mall but it's pretty good
If you're just planning to use it to sleep - it's pretty good. Rooms are clean. They should add a zocalo to their bsthrooms though so that the non shower area stays dry. It would not hurt to add shower curtains too.

7 maria P.
Philippines
25 januari 2016
Fairly good. Value for money
Members of the staff were all hospitable and helpful. Food taste was pretty good but the orders took a bit of time to arrive. The location doesn't render it walkable to any mall but it's pretty good
If you're just planning to use it to sleep - it's pretty good. Rooms are clean. They should add a zocalo to their bsthrooms though so that the non shower area stays dry. It would not hurt to add shower curtains too.

6,7 Michael S.
United States of America
14 januari 2016
only if there's nothing better
staff, that's it
Online the pics look ok, but once you are there it's kinda depressing. The building really needs to be knocked down. I liked the gym there, but you do need to pay 100 pesos to use it, even though half the machines don't work. Next door the Dragon Home Inn is about the same price but 1000 times better. I love the Dragon but I paid cash so no review on agoda.

6,3 shon C.
United States of America
14 januari 2016
Gym nearby
Gym, Net, price

6,7 shon C.
United States of America
14 januari 2016
With a Gym
Gym, price, Location

6,3 shon C.
United States of America
14 januari 2016
with a Gym
Gym, price, location