Zeer goed 7,0
op basis van 236 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 236 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 5,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

CHO van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
good
^^
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

Stanley van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Superior tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
very poor one of the worse I have stayed
Arranged for a massage for 6.00 the girl was late it as was for one hour and it was only 40 mins We arrange for airport pick up and they were one hour late The resturant need better training One off the worse hotel I have been too
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016

Jessa van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
I am not going back here
The front desk was not that pleasant and accommodating. I was asked to pay in advance. This is the first time that I checked in and asked to pay first. While waiting for our room to be ready, the other front desk lady led us to the restaurant to serve snacks while waiting but the waitress had no idea that she should be giving us complimentary snacks. The bathroom was also not clean. The toilet bowl crown has like molds on it. The floor drain was also kinda stuck up. When we were at the bar, we asked for "ice" but the lady gave us "rice".
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016

Mark van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Far away and relaxing
We took a large family of 10 adults and 10 children and used 5 rooms. This location reminds me more of summer camp more than a resort. There are a lot of individual meeting rooms and can accommodate a large number of people. The grounds have a lot of exotic trees and plants making it very pleasant to walk around. One of the trademarks of this property are the murals. I think almost every wall is painted with some sort of beach scene including inside the rooms. Again, very nice and unique. My biggest complaint was the breakfast and dinner. It was buffet style with very few choices and they ran out of food every time.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

kian van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
facility too old
need to do renovation
Beoordeeld 23 april 2016

Robert van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Alta
nice pool, very helpful staff, nice and quiet
Nice place for couples, quiet and isolated, need to get wifi for rooms.
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2016

Henrison van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Not so High about Alta
Friendly Staff, Quiet Location, Nice Garden
It was an ok stay. We rented 3 rooms. One of the rooms given to us smell old and dusty. The others were fine. Wifi is very important for me since I do work freelance but unfortunately, there was no internet connection. The food was okay and not worth your money so better eat somewhere else. The location is a bit far from the airport and whenever you need to go somewhere, prepare yourself for taxi drivers asking for an additional Php 100 on top of the meter charge.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2016

Phil van Canada
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Bring CASH
Cleanliness, atmosphere, friendly
Bring more cash! As modern day traveller I bring enough for the unexpected and wish to use my card for safe charges when possible. They only had one card reader with no backup to take your payment. After playing around with the device for 15 minutes, we were told they can't take credit card. We had taxi waiting and was late to take us to the bus terminal. We ended up paying cash which left us a short for our next destination (remote island). We were not impressed with the management.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2015

Ellarna van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Great staff, average food
helpful staff, proximity to orphanage, lovely gardens
Our stay was nice. The food is average. But the rooms were large and clean. AC worked well. The staff are extremely helpful.
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2015

Laurice van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Bad choice for relaxation
Very noisy place. Too many day trippers and the noise vibrated the whole place. I might have had the wrong reason to be there as the place was not for relaxation. At 1am, i still would hear guests laughing & drinking so I wasnt able to sleep well. Then some guests knocking on my door. So I felt it wasn't safe. The pool was dirty. Food was so expensive at 300-400Php for a simple dish which wasnt really that delicious and some drinks. Maybe I expected so much. I should have just stayed at another hotel in Cebu city and I would have had a more relaxing stay. Not staying here again nor recommend to friends.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: