Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 167 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 167 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Arleen A. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
good locations
room needs cleaning & renovation
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2016

fumio J. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Poor and never again !!
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2015

Audrey D. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Serene
Relaxing, nice beach and room
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Beoordeeld 17 november 2015

Kathrina B. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Accommodating Mgmt
1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
Beoordeeld 04 november 2015

Rob J. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Nice location, close to airport
Location, airport, security
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Beoordeeld 28 september 2015

Gamini S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
A quiet location
Staff, location, surrounding
its a satisfying stay beach is. Full of pebbles. Can not walk. No sand. No eating places in close vicinity the staff. Is very friendly nice clean. Room with a good bathroom
Beoordeeld 19 september 2015

Peter N. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2015
Cebu Holiday
Comfortable room,
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Beoordeeld 12 september 2015

Charles C. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2015
dissapointed
ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2015

Eduard C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Value for Money Hotel
The location is near shops and restaurants
The rooms were wide and comfortable-breakfast was just normal and the pool is not properly maintained
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2015

Garry L. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Great water sports area
Location, staff and water sport facilities
Great access to all watersports facilities including diving, parasailing and jet skis.
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2015