Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 191 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 191 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

Tani B. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Great Experience
Location, Food, Staff
I loved staying at Casa Escano. Will go back again.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2015

Anna A. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Great!
staff, food, price
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2015

Stephanie L. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT
The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2015

JAMES A. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
A charming little hotel
location, food and price
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2015

Grace S. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
an old house converted to a hotel
i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2015

Marivic T. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Great!
Room
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2015

Marjolein B. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2012
OK place in not nice city
The hotel is fine
There is nothing wrong with the hotel. But I really did not enjoy Cebu city. It feels very hostile. At least the hotel is gated so you feel safe inside.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015

Suzzette C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Fun in Cebu
1. Breakfast menu selections
Beoordeeld 04 november 2014

Ivo G. van Italië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Very disappointed
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2014

Mark B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
Fantastic place to stay
Staff, food, room
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2014