arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 189 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 189 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

9 Stephanie L.
Filipijnen
10 augustus 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT
The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.

7,3 JAMES A.
Filipijnen
20 juli 2015
A charming little hotel
location, food and price
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.

5,3 Grace S.
Filipijnen
29 juni 2015
an old house converted to a hotel
i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.

7 Marivic T.
Verenigde Staten
20 juni 2015
Great!
Room

6 Marjolein B.
Nederland
09 maart 2015
OK place in not nice city
The hotel is fine
There is nothing wrong with the hotel. But I really did not enjoy Cebu city. It feels very hostile. At least the hotel is gated so you feel safe inside.

9,3 Suzzette C.
Filipijnen
04 november 2014
Fun in Cebu
1. Breakfast menu selections

6 Ivo G.
Italië
23 oktober 2014
Very disappointed
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.

10 Mark B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
04 oktober 2014
Fantastic place to stay
Staff, food, room
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.

10 Mark B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
03 oktober 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food
Staff, food, nice room
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.

9,3 Francis F.
India
10 augustus 2014
Great bed and breakfast
Great location,
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.