arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 1539 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1539 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Anne C.
Filipijnen
02 juli 2016
Great
Great

edna S.
Hong Kong
02 juli 2016
My holiday
I enjoy the two days stay with castle peak hotel because of the excellent qualities it has and quick responses to my needs.

Charles B.
Australië
30 juni 2016
Extend stay
Was unable to extend stay at the same room rate without rebooking through website.. Annoying and time consuming 😂No help with luggage on arrival ..Sunday evening

Carla A.
Filipijnen
29 juni 2016
unforgettable stay at castle peak
this is very accesible to our visit to tourist spots. the staff were accomodating and we had a blast. we will book same hotel once we visit Cebu for vacation in the future.

Ronica G.
Filipijnen
28 juni 2016
A Good Deal
Good value for money!

William S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
16 juni 2016
Happy stay
Enjoyed a couple of days athotel. Staff friendly. Enjoyed eating at restraunt on 9th floor Room clean Will stay at hotel when next in Cebu

Franco M.
Filipijnen
13 juni 2016
Very good!
Wow!

Abigail A.
Filipijnen
10 juni 2016
NIce hotel
It's nice really. Location and hotel design and all. Food in their resto was also good as well as the buffet breakfast. Just that I have two not so good things to say 1) Waiter is not knowledgeable on the menu items when asked. She still needs to ask the chef/cook. This happened on all our orders and on all the instances that we dined in there restaurant (we ate there 3 times.) 2) I've spotted 3 cockroaches (2 small and 1 big) in the room

scott S.
Verenigde Staten
07 juni 2016
Nice hotel
Great price for value

Cecile P.
Filipijnen
07 juni 2016
satisfied
we love to book again and will recommend the hotel to our friends