2015
Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 1584 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1584 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

gigi van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe (Nieuwe vleugel)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
8
Very accessible and price quite reasonable
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016

Tommie van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Grand Superior (Oude vleugel)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Nice place
Only complaint is that the CR had a smell in it that seemed to be caused by not cleaning with the correct odor cleaner. The inter net was a little slow at times.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016

analyn van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Grand Superior (Oude vleugel)
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Overnight
Ideal for sleeping only
Beoordeeld 21 september 2016

Mark van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe kamer met tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Greatest Experience
The hotel experience is very outstanding, the staff are very friendly, breakfast food are very great. our room was superb very big site a very nice view of the city during the day and night. the room design is very modern. i would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. :-)
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

Thomas van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Grand Superior (Oude vleugel)
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in september 2016
Very Nice Hotel
The Service was great...Staff was so friendly...just overall we really enjoyed our Stay...Thanks
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

harrison van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe (Nieuwe vleugel)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
nice location
nice location, clean,
Beoordeeld 16 september 2016

Janeth van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe (Nieuwe vleugel)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Comfortable, clean & accessible
Big & updated rooms Clean & efficient staff(good & prompt service) Complete facilities( resto, gym, spa,etc) Close to prime locations(big malls, offices, restos, etc) Welcoming staff
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

drew van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe (Nieuwe vleugel)
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Castle Peak my home away from home
I always stay here when i am in Cebu.The staff are efficient ,well presented and friendly . On the odd occassion when something hasnt been right with my room the problem is quickly fixed or they have moved me to another room.Well done staff and management at Castle Peak.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016

EMANUEL van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Grand Superior (Oude vleugel)
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in augustus 2016
EVERYTHING ABOUT CASTLE PEAK IS GREAT XCEPT THE FACT THAT IN ""THE MEN RESTROOMS""THERE SHOULD BE MALE STAFF"" CLEANING NOT.""FEMALES."".....IT MADE FEEL VERY VERY UNCOMFORTABLE...
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016

thomas van Australië
(Echt)paren
Grand Superior (Oude vleugel)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
TOM
Very pleased with this hotel
Beoordeeld 04 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: