Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 614 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 614 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

Georges van Saoedi-Arabië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Great.
Everything was great.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

Vaughn van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Great location
Pros: Zubuchon the famous Lechon restaurant in Cebu is a 2 minute walk A row of restaurants infront from Starbucks to Korean BBQ, Mexican food, pizza, and Korean Mexican fusion. Close to Ayala mall and airport Staff is very friendly and can help you get a cab and lend you information of Cebu tours. Standard room has a clean shower and separate bath for relaxation. Comfortable bed or beds if you choose and nice smelling sheets and pillows. They have breakfast, but when you are so close to many of Cebu's iconic restaurants you might just skip out on it. Tv has many movie channels in English and Tagalog. Taxis and tour vans know of its location so it is easy to be dropped off there or picked up.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

Phillip van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Great Location
Great Location many Restaurants within a very short walk of the Hotel, the staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. The rooms were very good, very clean and plenty of room. The only down side was the pool area, this is in need of a complete makeover, the pool area is very old and in urgent need of renovation.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2016

Thomas van Denemarken
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Disappointing
We did an upgrade when booking, to get minibar and balcony. The fridge did not work, and when we made the staff aware of it, it seemed like they done care. We did not get cleaning the first day, the water in shower was cold and the internet was useless. We had to buy Smart card in SM mall to get internet.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016

Anthony van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
nice
well positioned large rooms
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

Diego van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe kamer met tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
quick stay
hotel needs refurbishement
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

Luitzen van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Superior tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Very good
30 min drive from the airport. Near to the mall. Burger King near the Hotel full of students. Its hard to find a table to eat on.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

GINA van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
good hotel
good hotel. helpful staff. clean rooms. bad internet.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016

GINA van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
good hotel
affordable. helpful staff to call in cab. really bad internet connection
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016

GINA van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Best Value Hotel in Cebu!!!
Had to stay in Cebu for a week and needed a couple of rooms for the rest of my family to stay in. Really accomodating staff.. service makes up for the outdated facilities. Rooms are clean though. If you are looking for an affordable and central place in Cebu, try Cebu Grand Hotel. Their internet service needs upgrade though.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: