arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 596 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 596 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

Mark B.
Australië
12 juli 2016
Suitable
Hotel is in a quiet location and it is the 1st time i have stayed here in over 4 years. Facilities have not changed in that time yet construction still on going. Loved that Starbucks and Burgerking have opened near by. Internet was on / off but okay.

TRENT H.
Australië
27 juni 2016
hi
Very friendly staff and a great breakfast

Rachel C.
Filipijnen
29 mei 2016
Hotel was good.
The hotel was ok. Great location as it's just minutes from the Cebu business area which is great. Internet was SUPER slow and we rely on the internet for our business so that wasn't good at all. The hotel room was a bit old compared to the lobby. We thought the hotel was newer and that the rooms would be new as well, but it seems like it was only the lobby area. They were also doing renovations so maybe eventually they'll get to the rooms? The gym which is named EPIC is not really a gym. No benches, dumbbells, treadmills, or really anything. Just some monkey bars and some bags... which was disappointing to say the least. The area is great however and there's a Starbucks and some restos just seconds away. Overall we give it a 3/5, just because the rooms were older and the internet is SUPER slow.

Wayne R.
Australië
28 mei 2016
Very Bad Experience wasted 2 days of my trip. STAY AWAY
1) Booked a room with a queen and a single and paid extra so I didn't have 2 singles.Was given 2 singles, told them and they replied it was all they had available. After a fuss they found a minute room with a queen, again i told them its not what I ordered, they then found me the correct room. 2) The internet did not work at all in the room and very VERY slow in the lobby so much so pages just times out. They told me it was due to traffic, this is the lie they were telling everyone, Nobody was happy and i could not do work, contact loved ones or book hotels etc.. This continued for the entire duration of my stay even at 2am in the morning. It was never fixed even though there were constant complaints. 3) 2 floors were being renovated that you had no idea about until you had arrived and paid, Jack hammering which shook the rooms was underway from 10am was suppose to finish at 5.. kept going till past then. 4) They gave you a list of 50 TV channels, about 10 was working all the rest were not available. 5) Breakfast was dismal, 2 cereals were available, no milk and no bowls.. when you asked they took 10 mins to bring then it was enough milk for one,, what about other people,? Bread containers were empty and customers were asking if they could please refill.. Toaster was not working. Price of this was over 65 AUD (2200php), It was the most I paid and was the absolute worse.. There were also tiny brown ants in the room.

Paul T.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
26 mei 2016
short weekend stay
everything satisfactory food was a little overpriced onsite restaurant

Rahima A.
Filipijnen
23 mei 2016
Very disappointed. Never again!
Worn out hotel. Poor guest service. Elevator too old & too small. Hallway to the room very dirty & too hot. Website not giving the actual photos. Ants & cockroaches in the room. Aircon not working properly. Shower- water takes ages to get hot. Pool too small & dirty. Poor internet connection. Location not great.

Ruzza S.
Zwitserland
22 mei 2016
Unreal
Upon checked in, staff did not mention that they are having a renovation. "For this kind of situation they have to be very proactively inform each of their and ask for aplogy that they may encounter during he stay" this is one bloody disappointment!!! Went up the room, and no tissue at the bathroom, no bath towel. As a guest do I literally have to ask all these things from a hotel? Ants are everywhere the room, in every corner I must say and termites wings are somehow flying around the bedside lamp. And another thing that he management and hotel fail to provide " the courtesy mail or information printed on a paper to inform the guest about the annoyingly construction that starts form 7am to 8:30pm. Grinding and banging are everywhere. Anyway, I would never ever gonna comeback to this property.

Kim S.
Noorwegen
05 mei 2016
Nice place, but WiFi is terrible
WiFi is really bad, even if you get strong signal on laptop, you need to log into a website to get internet through that site. after 5 minutes, the internet is lost and its impossible to access that website again. Only solution is to disconnect all, and reconnect again. This was very terrible. On balcony, there were no furnitures, and no ashtray, so there were sigarettbums everywhere from all the balconys. But all in all, except for the WiFi, it was a very nice and pleasant hotel.

mark C.
Australië
05 mei 2016
A tired hotel
Twired and old...internet not much

adrian B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
02 mei 2016
Cebu
Good breakfast