arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Gemiddeld 6,0
op basis van 234 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Gemiddeld



uit 234 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 5,2
  • Faciliteiten 4,7
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,2
  • Personeel 5,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,1

5 Barry C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 maart 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.

2,7 Ambinintsoa R.
Filipijnen
13 februari 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.

4 Alissa K.
Duitsland
06 februari 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....

5,7 Kazuki N.
Japan
30 december 2015
so...
so...so
soso

6,3 Marc A.
Filipijnen
13 december 2015
Budget Stopover
Price point, friendly staff and location
Love the place because it's cheap and its within the city but the place needs a little more love since fixtures and furnitures need updating

6,3 IGNACIO M.
Filipijnen
27 september 2015
Rooms were not in good condition
It was value for money and good location
Place was not very comforatable. It was old and a quite small. It's a good place if you just need a place. To sleep

2,3 Soeren M.
Denemarken
19 juli 2015
I did Travel in 71 countries around the world,
Very bad, so fare the badest place i ever have seen. Very dirty, no ligths in our room, not friendly personal, overall a place You dont wana stay

10 SHUNSUKE O.
Japan
02 mei 2015
everything is nige
clean low cost friendly
i would like to stay again!

2,7 haidee V.
Filipijnen
25 april 2015
surprising accomodation
uncomfortable, will never consider it again

4 Garrod H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
13 februari 2015
Adequate for the money
Location Price
The hotel is okay for the price, I wanted somewhere close to the nightlife, the room was okay but nothing special There was a lot of noise from neighbouring rooms which was a bit disturbing but overall reasonable value,