Terug naar hotelinformatie

Gemiddeld 5,9
op basis van 239 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Gemiddeld



uit 239 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 5,1
  • Faciliteiten 4,4
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,2
  • Personeel 5,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,1

DONALD V. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016

Michal U. van Polen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
.
.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016

Florian F. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
ok
Was ok to stay
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016

meriam M. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2016

Barry C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2016

Ambinintsoa R. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2016

Alissa K. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2016

Kazuki N. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
so...
so...so
soso
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015

Marc A. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Budget Stopover
Price point, friendly staff and location
Love the place because it's cheap and its within the city but the place needs a little more love since fixtures and furnitures need updating
Beoordeeld 13 december 2015

IGNACIO M. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
Rooms were not in good condition
It was value for money and good location
Place was not very comforatable. It was old and a quite small. It's a good place if you just need a place. To sleep
Beoordeeld 27 september 2015