Gemiddeld 6,0
op basis van 244 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Gemiddeld



uit 244 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 5,2
  • Faciliteiten 4,7
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,2
  • Service 5,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,1
Sorteer op

Lowl van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Slaapzaal
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Very good access location and very affordable, new facilities and new renovated rooms.
Very good location, easy to get a jeep or taxi when like to travel somewhere in the Cebu City, they had a good kitchen free to use when you need to cook your food, very cheap rate of accommodation, the room is a bit small and they had a good facilities to use to make you comfortable during stay. Good hostel.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

Kenneth van Zuid-Korea
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Get the family room.
The first rooms they showed us, we had reserved 2 rooms, had a shared bathroom, maybe 10 rooms, 1 bathroom, a dormitory style, no thanks was what I said, so they put us in the family room good for 4. A bunkbed and queen size bed with private bathroom. It worked out great and although the cost was more, they did not charge us for an upgrade. They have a free kitchen for guests to use, it is also a bar and has plenty of tables and chairs. I cooked oatmeal there and made fresh coffee in the mornings. It is a nice hostel. Get the family room for privacy and a nice at home experience.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2016

anthony van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Slaapzaal
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
I return here because of the staff
Lovely friendly warm welcome.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2016

DONALD van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Kamer met Ventilator
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016

Michal van Polen
Individuele reiziger
Kamer met Ventilator
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
.
.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016

Florian van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Slaapzaal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
ok
Was ok to stay
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016

meriam van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2016

Barry van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2016

Ambinintsoa van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Kamer met Ventilator
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2016

Alissa van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Slaapzaal
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: