arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 2159 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2159 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Xavier C.
Frankrijk
15 februari 2015
Good location for Santo Nino festival
Location / view / staff
Was there for the santo nino festival. Location is central and just next to mall.

Ronald L.
Verenigde Staten
15 februari 2015
great
Location, price, and gym
wonderrul[[[[[[

ZHI J.
China
12 februari 2015
Classic Hotel
Good Good Good

Von N.
Filipijnen
04 februari 2015
Friendly staff and very good location
The friendly staff, the cleanliness and the value for money
awesome!

Selcuk T.
Duitsland
02 februari 2015
Nice stay
Clean room, friendly staff, location
Comfort, clean and nice.

Erwin S.
Filipijnen
31 januari 2015
Value for Money
The room was excellent. Room aervice response time was up to standard and the breakfast buffet was excellent. Except for one thing: they never update their email on their website.
It was a pleasant stay. But front desk staff should learn how to repond to emails and to pick up the phone. They never replied to my emails when I was trying to get confirmation of my online payment prior to my checking in. Also, it took them 2 days to answer my call.

ROBERT R.
Filipijnen
30 januari 2015
Room renovations needed
The hotel is conveniently located near the Ayala Mall which is its biggest plus. The staff are very professional and knows how to handle their specific job.
I have been a regular patron of this hotel for years now and I have seen it slowly deteriorate from a 4-star hotel to one that needs room renovation. The carpets are now dirty with age. No vacuuming can spruce it up. The toilet fixtures are already stained from old age. You can see easily imagine that the bathroom used to be top notch. The breakfast buffet is the only thing that has been consistent through the years with its wide selection. I would consider other options, newer hotels, prior to booking my stay in Cebu.

Walter T.
Australië
30 januari 2015
5 day stay
staff, location & food

rosemee A.
Filipijnen
29 januari 2015
Family Fun
Ammenities, staff , location
My kids really enjoyed the stay. Room was clean and had fun swimming

David M.
Australië
28 januari 2015
Great Service, Location and Entertainment
Local food and entertainment at the Level 4 restaurant and proximity to the shopping mall.
The hotel was nice and clean and the staff were extremely helpful. I really enjoyed the level four restaurant as it served a variety of local foods. The breakfast buffet was extremely generous. In just five minutes you can walk to a massive shopping mall and if you're up for it, there is a lovely antique shop about 10 minutes walk in the other direction. I really enjoyed my stay here. The bathrooms are basic but have everything you need.