arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 2162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Lee H.
Maleisië
10 juli 2016
Staffs service
Overall service not up to the mark

Sunshine R.
Filipijnen
07 juli 2016
TOO DIRTY !!! If you have asthma don't ever stay here
Pros : 1. the hotel's front desk staffs are very nice 2. Location 3. Food is just fine 4. Buffet breakfast has a discount for the guests only for adults but not impressive . CONS : 1. Too DIRTY !! We moved our bed because of safety reason so my daughter would not fall off the bed . Upon movi we saw how much DUST AND DIRTS UNDER THE BEDS !!!! 2. WATER HEATER IS NOT WORKING , after the third night we called to have it fixed and was fixed at last !!! 3. While there is no water heater working the sink was dripping 4. After the water heater was fixed wow !!! The sink was no longer dripping but POURING WATER SO OUR ROOM WAS SOAKING IN WATER ALL THE TIME IT WAS WET UNTIL WE CHECKED OUT . And they want us to transfer to another room when it was our last night already TOO HASSLE !!! 5. We had our room made up but when we returned the mango peel and used utensils are still dirty and left in the room .... 6. Very small choice for breakfast And also not worth it for 518.00 Php 7. Too noisy !!! You can heard the noise of cars etc from the city . Overall WE WOULD NOT RETURN HERE AGAIN . We stayed here before like 8 years ago and we thought it would be still fine . But staying here is terrible specially if you have asthma !!! It's gonna be a DEATH SENTENCE FOR YOU. Too bad !! for me and my family suffer from asthma . And my youngest son had a very bad asthma attack here . Starting from the first night we all started sneezing . First day my eldest was feverish due to allergy from dust , we had him take medicines . The next day my youngest son already had bad cough , sneezing , wheezing , phlegm and FEVER !!! Even until now we are already home a day after we checked out . For us who's staying in the other room . I myself didn't have asthma attack anymore for nearly a year now but I was sneezing , runny nose , red eyes and woke up even more tired with puffy eyebags !!! My husband was almost asthma free but had a hard time br

Dennis L.
Filipijnen
07 juli 2016
very good location
Love the location. The mall is just 2 minutes away. breakfast, I'm not so sure though...

The P.
Vietnam
05 juli 2016
Good
No more recommendation

guy D.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
04 juli 2016
Wrong order
Paid for double bed got two singles so not impresa ed as reception asked would I mind a queen and 1 single in room both singles

Elrico M.
Filipijnen
03 juli 2016
Highly recommended hotel in Tacloban
Book XYZ hotel and you can never go wrong. Free wifi, sumptuous breakfast, clean rooms, comfortable bed, good location. Also try their spa services great Thai massage.

Jovelyn O.
Filipijnen
02 juli 2016
good staff
everyone was friendly

Eduardo M.
Filipijnen
02 juli 2016
Excellent hotel
I stay here again

Paul E.
Filipijnen
29 juni 2016
Needs major renovation
Tv should be bigger. Its a strain watching thru 20 inch tv. It was good 5 years ago but looks dated and old now. Only worth mentioning is the excellent crew at manuels especially edelito (hope i got it right)

Benjo R.
Filipijnen
25 juni 2016
Clean and Elegant Rooms / Awesome Front Desk Staff
I was impressed by the elegance of the room where we stayed. Impressed by the service of the staffs particularly on the front desk as she accommodated my request for two bedrooms with a bathtub and late check in. She provided me extra bed free of charge! :) We will definitely stay there again on our next trip!