Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 2185 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2185 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Klaus L.
Denemarken
09 oktober 2013
Disaster, too much noise from the street.
Staff, nothing else....
Carpet in our room was disgusting dirty, bath tup leaked water all over the floor. Smelly. We felt we slept in the middle of a highway - most noisy hotel ever. Perhaps they have lesser noisy room not facing a busy street but I´ll say its gambling.

Fleire C.
Filipijnen
30 september 2013
Great service as usual
Location, service, value for money

Marc B.
Verenigde Staten
27 september 2013
Best hotel of about five like ones in area;
Location; staff, buffet
Best hotel of about five like ones in area;and I have stayed in three and been inside of all. Definitely better than its newer neighbor; Quest.

john P.
Australië
25 september 2013
one night stay was vert nice
location and rooms
our stay at the hotel was for one night only,this hotel is nice and clean and do a good breakfast,but I don't think its good value for money its expensive

Tadahiro Y.
Japan
25 september 2013
great location
clean, location, shopping
this hotel has good location for shopping. there is ayala center in walking distance. the room is not really new but clean and cozy. i found it a bit dark inside the room. breakfast buffet has not many selection but enough. the staff is friendly and well educated. i can recommend this hotel to any type of travelers.

gerard J.
Canada
22 september 2013
very pleasant; clean hotel with polite attentive
location. cleanliness, peaceful
well received at the front entrance; nice main lobby; efficient staff; clean room and plenty of water supply' good restaurant; good food v ariety

YAN C.
Maleisië
17 september 2013
City hotel with good access to places like Ayala
Clean, city, food

LEOW K.
Singapore
16 september 2013
Poor and Unfriendly customer service
clean and large room
The customer service at the receptionist was poor with slow check in process. Call to reception was not picked up at 5 attempt

JOse E.
Filipijnen
13 september 2013
we had a very comfortable and restful stay.
staff were excellent, very comfortable bed & pillows, great location.
We were not disappointed with the HOtel, the room provided us a very comfortable stay and the buffet breakfast was not at all disappointing. I would give the staff a high mark considering their attentive attitude to details that makes the guests at home anf comfortable.

Glenn K.
Verenigde Staten
31 augustus 2013
comfortable room. good food. friendly staff.
great staff.very professional. close to night life and shopping centers.
Very enjoyable. Hotel is centralized to massage shops, shopping centers and cubs gor entertainment.