2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 2213 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2213 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Timothy van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Hoek
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
A Disappointing Experience
Room size, staff, location.
I have stayed here several times before but always in a suite, on this occasion I had a corner room which although large was in fact very dated looking. The bathroom is spacious and yet the units are old fashioned and the chrome on the shower taps worn through. The bedroom was gloomy, dark stained woodwork everywhere, this went out of fashion ages ago in hotels. Breakfast was also poor, not nearly enough staff on duty and those that were worked extremely hard. The food was just about okay, when busy the fried eggs are pre cooked and lined up on plates, no marmalade, terrible coffee and artificial fruit juices! At 07.30pm onwards it's a scrum! The 'Business Centre' is just two computers in the lobby, the Christmas decorations mainly consisted of papier mache toadstools and old decorations. The coffee shop however was excellent. To summarise: Wonderful staff but very dated hotel although not actually that old. It needs to up it's game if it wants to compete against other newer better places. Whilst I was by the pool area some sheets of glass fell from the front elevation, a close shave personally and the pool will be out of operation for many weeks!
Beoordeeld 29 november 2013

Christopher van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2013
not good.. sorry, but i won't stay here again
the staff was professional and nice. the gym was great. the pool was just ok.
the problems here were this: 1. the carpet in the room was really nasty, it hadn't been cleaned in a long time. i stayed on the 10th floor. 2. the drain in the sink kept filling up (not draining( 3. the internet was awful, kept going on and off every 5-10min.. you can not be a business traveler in this hotel. just forget about it. 4. don't order a 'salad' in the restaurant, you don't get any lettuce with the shrimp mango one i ordered. for me, a salad in its very essence includes lettuce.
Beoordeeld 26 november 2013

PHILIP van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
comfortable and met all my needs
breakfast, quiet and comfortable
Stay was quiet, comfortable, clean and secure. The location provided avenues for shopping eating and sightseeing.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2013

John van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2013
Nice hotel for the Philippines
The staff, the internet and the coffee.
Nice hotel, professional and friendly staff but cold breakfast and the toughest steak in my life.
Beoordeeld 23 november 2013

Yu van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Good location but bit old inside
Good location, nice staff and comfortable bed
The price is not very worth the room and services provided. Since I stayed in another 2 hotels next to Parklane so I can compare very well. The room is quite old, slow internet access and the safe is difficult to handle.
Beoordeeld 21 november 2013

Reynante van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Clean, decent rooms
proximity to business district, friendly staff and nice city view
Checked out early so did not fully utilize the hotel facilities.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2013

Reynante van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Very accommodating staff
staff, proximity, room service
It was a rather short stay so we did not maximise the benefits of the hotel. It is centrally located - very near to Cebu's best mall.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2013

Ulybert van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Cebu ParkLane Hotel
THE best location and price.
Everything is ok except for three things: Slow up to No internet connection inside the room, very loud noise from the street can be heard inside the room and very slow room service.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2013

John van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Friendly staff near ayala mall
Location, fast internet, and friendly/attentive staff
I have stayed at this hotel often in the past but not in a year or so. I have always found the staff to be very friendly, like many hotels I have stayed at in Cebu city. The rate was better than I had ever booked, however breakfast was not included. The restaurant's buffets usually were very good but ordering off the menu was also an option and I have seldom, if ever, been disappointed. The room was comfortable, including the bed and bedding as always and the air con worked fine. Internet was good after initially being down for 12 to 14 hours becuz of the major typhoon that crushed many parts of the Philippines. Mostly I enjoy this hotel because of the people working there and the location, which is walking distance to ayala mall where there are many restaurants and shops.
Beoordeeld 15 november 2013

Eric van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Great time at the best hotel in the city
Comfort, Bed, Food
We stayed for 2 nights and loved it. The rooms were well appointed and the beds were super comfy. We loved the food. The breakfast there is delicious and really worth the price. Staff were excellent and we loved the great location.
Beoordeeld 14 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: