Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 2175 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2175 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

theo D.
Nederland
05 februari 2009
WIE GEK IS OP LAWAAI MOET NAAR DIT HOTEL
DE LIGGING
ZOWAT ALLES IS NEGATIEF.DE KAMERS ZIJN REDELIJK MAAR DE PRIJZEN ZIJN VEEELLLLLL TE HOOG.GROOTSTE NADEEL DAT JE ER GEEN KAMER ZULT AANTREFFEN WAAR JE ECHT RUSTIG KUNT SLAPEN.HET IS OF HET VERKEER OF DE BOUWAKTIVITEITEN ( AAN DE OVERKANT ) WELKE NOG TOT EIND 2010 GAAN DUREN WELKE JE UIT JE SLAAP HOUDEN
HET RESTAURANT IS GOED EN HET RESTAURANT OP DE 2 E VERDIEPING IS LEUK OMDAT HET EN EEN POOL HEEFT EN IEDERE AVOND LIVE-MUZIEK HEEFT

Vincent L.
Filipijnen
24 augustus 2016
Comfortable place to stay in cebu city
The location of the hotel is very convenient,walking distance from the mall,very close to taoist temple and temple of leah.

Heidi A.
Filipijnen
21 augustus 2016
Time with fam
It has the best location...near ayala mall...the food is good...the children likes the pool...but our room is not cold enough...but overall its ok and we had fun

Tim C.
Verenigde Staten
20 augustus 2016
Parkland made it good
Location is great, The room was booked as Breakfast included and when I got to the hotel they said it's breakfast in bed which is not the same. I asked to talk to the manager and she was very helpful but I still had to pay a small upgrade fee.

Patrick F.
Filipijnen
19 augustus 2016
Banker
Great room and service.

Jerry R.
Filipijnen
17 augustus 2016
A 3 Star Hotel in Great Location
Good facilities...service is ok...variety of food selection plus the location which is just a few minutes walk to Ayala Mall.

randy P.
Filipijnen
09 augustus 2016
very good
i highly recommend it to others

July H.
Zuid-Korea
09 augustus 2016
Overall good
It was good to stay with low budget. Worth of money.

Henry S.
Verenigde Staten
09 augustus 2016
Poor
With epis

Ysabel G.
Filipijnen
04 augustus 2016
Location
Located across Ayala Center Cebu. Massage places nearby. Taxi cabs easily accessible. Will stay here again