Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 2180 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2180 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

theo D.
Nederland
05 februari 2009
WIE GEK IS OP LAWAAI MOET NAAR DIT HOTEL
DE LIGGING
ZOWAT ALLES IS NEGATIEF.DE KAMERS ZIJN REDELIJK MAAR DE PRIJZEN ZIJN VEEELLLLLL TE HOOG.GROOTSTE NADEEL DAT JE ER GEEN KAMER ZULT AANTREFFEN WAAR JE ECHT RUSTIG KUNT SLAPEN.HET IS OF HET VERKEER OF DE BOUWAKTIVITEITEN ( AAN DE OVERKANT ) WELKE NOG TOT EIND 2010 GAAN DUREN WELKE JE UIT JE SLAAP HOUDEN
HET RESTAURANT IS GOED EN HET RESTAURANT OP DE 2 E VERDIEPING IS LEUK OMDAT HET EN EEN POOL HEEFT EN IEDERE AVOND LIVE-MUZIEK HEEFT

Ernie A.
Filipijnen
28 augustus 2016
Good location but needs better pedestrian lane for croosroad.
Been in here before my 4th. Will surely come back.

Aurelio T.
Filipijnen
27 augustus 2016
Good place to stay while in cebu
Very accommodating staff

Kathleen C.
Filipijnen
27 augustus 2016
Parklane worst hotel
when we arrive at our room the wifi isnt working, cable not working and worst aircon not functioning well. AC was set to 16 but im still sweating. First and last stay

Thomas J.
Verenigde Staten
27 augustus 2016
Great hotel
Excellent sevice and great staff. The only suggestion is to update the bathroom towels, they are getting a little old.

TERENCE S.
Australië
25 augustus 2016
Dated and tired
Breakfast was very poor. No hot water working in original room so they moved me to higher floor. Hot water in that room was excellent but no taps to bath. Staff very good and friendly.

Vincent L.
Filipijnen
24 augustus 2016
Comfortable place to stay in cebu city
The location of the hotel is very convenient,walking distance from the mall,very close to taoist temple and temple of leah.

Heidi A.
Filipijnen
21 augustus 2016
Time with fam
It has the best location...near ayala mall...the food is good...the children likes the pool...but our room is not cold enough...but overall its ok and we had fun

Tim C.
Verenigde Staten
20 augustus 2016
Parkland made it good
Location is great, The room was booked as Breakfast included and when I got to the hotel they said it's breakfast in bed which is not the same. I asked to talk to the manager and she was very helpful but I still had to pay a small upgrade fee.

Patrick F.
Filipijnen
19 augustus 2016
Banker
Great room and service.