arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 2127 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2127 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

6,3 theo D.
Nederland
05 februari 2009
WIE GEK IS OP LAWAAI MOET NAAR DIT HOTEL
DE LIGGING
ZOWAT ALLES IS NEGATIEF.DE KAMERS ZIJN REDELIJK MAAR DE PRIJZEN ZIJN VEEELLLLLL TE HOOG.GROOTSTE NADEEL DAT JE ER GEEN KAMER ZULT AANTREFFEN WAAR JE ECHT RUSTIG KUNT SLAPEN.HET IS OF HET VERKEER OF DE BOUWAKTIVITEITEN ( AAN DE OVERKANT ) WELKE NOG TOT EIND 2010 GAAN DUREN WELKE JE UIT JE SLAAP HOUDEN
HET RESTAURANT IS GOED EN HET RESTAURANT OP DE 2 E VERDIEPING IS LEUK OMDAT HET EN EEN POOL HEEFT EN IEDERE AVOND LIVE-MUZIEK HEEFT

8,4 Rheena C.
Filipijnen
21 juni 2016
Great stay 👍
Commendable staff service. Clean and breakfast was decent. Close proximity to ayala mall.

2,4 Manny D.
Filipijnen
21 juni 2016
HASSLE and BUSTLE hotel
Unstable wifi. Over rated. Cold and expensive food. Irritating charges. This is few of the hotels in cebu and NO COMPETITION which makes it so expensive.

8,8 Jezreel T.
Filipijnen
20 juni 2016
Strategic and affordable
The hotel is within the heart of the city and just a 5 minute walk to one of the big malls.. Transportation is also very accessible. Good value for money

7,6 Frank P.
Verenigde Staten
17 juni 2016
Short Stay
Close to mall. Hotel is worth the value. I would consider returning to this hotel.

8 viel J.
Filipijnen
14 juni 2016
Worth the cash
Always loved the location of the hotels in this area. Just across the block is the Ayala Mall. How convenient... will definitely come back to stay.

5,6 JESUS P.
Filipijnen
06 juni 2016
comments
Rood is old, bed is good, C.R. is ok. Check in receptionist not courteous.

8,8 JEDREK T.
Filipijnen
05 juni 2016
Good Hotel
We got a free room upgrade since our room was fully booked, Free pool use, Very clean room with complete toiletries. Overall, the free room upgrade made our stay much better.

7,6 Cresencio B.
Filipijnen
05 juni 2016
Good stay at parklane
Accom is good

9,2 Rodel B.
Filipijnen
02 juni 2016
Manila
The food is not good