Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 1108 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1108 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

barry van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard kamer R
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Black & Green Kidneys
207's A/C was so weak that they moved me to 307 where the service tech confided that 307's A/C isn't as frigid as it was when 1st bought. The bathroom floor files are funky: quarter-sized black and green kidney shaped pieces that gave me an unappetizing reaction. You also get a slimy shower curtain: don't touch me!
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2016

Lauren van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior R
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Budget stay
This is a comfortable place if you're looking for somewhere to stay on a budget. The staff are friendly and helpful and hotel is clean.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

Gordon van Cyprus
Individuele reiziger
Standaard kamer R
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Great Staff with wonderful attitude
The staff at the Cebu R Capitol were patient kind and always helpful the location is good just a few minutes walk from Robinsons and a short taxi ride to Ayala Mall, general location of the hotel is safe to walk and enjoy the local life, the room was simple but clean with excellent aircon, nice bathroom and a good comfortable bed,
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016

Albert van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard kamer R
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
nice exprience
very good service. nice location and very friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

paul van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Standaard kamer R
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Good hotel
Everything was acceptable I think, the crew was very nice and helpful, wifi was working not so bad, but the staff does a lot of noise during the night
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

Jim van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard kamer R
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
My Cebu hotel of choice
I've stayed here a number of times over the last 3 years and is my hotel of choice in Cebu. It's a small, friendly place with helpful staff if a little off the beaten track - it's fair to say though that most taxi drivers now seem to know the location which wasn't the case when I first stayed there. It may be several months between visits but the staff always remember my name and address me as such - not many places do that in my experience.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

Charlotte van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe R
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good Service & Nice location
Staff are Nice and location is great and very near to mango square if you want nightlife , walking distance to shamrock if you want to buy pasalubong and also walking diatance to yatski , one the best bbq in Cebu
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016

brett van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard kamer R
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Top little hotel
Staff great, easily extended stay for medical reasons at same rate. rooms tidy and newish, always can use more bleach and elbow grease in shower and on curtains. Wifi good, free breakfast good, meals from restaurant ok typical pinoy western stuff. All in all very nice place to stay.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2016

Mohamed van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe R
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Cebu Holiday
Old Hotel everything look old, breakfast strictly follow the menu very limited. Very disappointed.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2016

Mayvee van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe R
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Staffs are approachable and very easy to access.
Its not along the highway so we need to walk or cal for taxi. But all in all its very good
Beoordeeld 29 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: