Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 1104 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1104 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

paul G. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Good hotel
Everything was acceptable I think, the crew was very nice and helpful, wifi was working not so bad, but the staff does a lot of noise during the night
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

Jim R. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
My Cebu hotel of choice
I've stayed here a number of times over the last 3 years and is my hotel of choice in Cebu. It's a small, friendly place with helpful staff if a little off the beaten track - it's fair to say though that most taxi drivers now seem to know the location which wasn't the case when I first stayed there. It may be several months between visits but the staff always remember my name and address me as such - not many places do that in my experience.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

Charlotte V. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good Service & Nice location
Staff are Nice and location is great and very near to mango square if you want nightlife , walking distance to shamrock if you want to buy pasalubong and also walking diatance to yatski , one the best bbq in Cebu
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016

brett J. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Top little hotel
Staff great, easily extended stay for medical reasons at same rate. rooms tidy and newish, always can use more bleach and elbow grease in shower and on curtains. Wifi good, free breakfast good, meals from restaurant ok typical pinoy western stuff. All in all very nice place to stay.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2016

Mohamed K. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Cebu Holiday
Old Hotel everything look old, breakfast strictly follow the menu very limited. Very disappointed.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2016

Mayvee G. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Staffs are approachable and very easy to access.
Its not along the highway so we need to walk or cal for taxi. But all in all its very good
Beoordeeld 29 april 2016

Ruhama R. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Awesome place
perfect place to stay. Staff are friendly and helpful, hotel is clean and its location is just perfect.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2016

Maria B. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
thess
very helpful staff.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2016

Yuto K. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Good
Good !! It's very cheap and this employees always have smile !! I wanna stay again .
Beoordeeld 10 april 2016

orissa A. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
loved our stay!
we will definitely go back;)
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016