Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3244 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3244 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

corey H. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2011
A 4 star hotel with a 5 star staffs
friendly staffs, good landscaping
with their ever friendly and smiling staffs which i thought one could only get in a 5 star hotel/resort...we were just simply amazed that we still find this kind of a good customer service even in a 4 star hotel/resort or is it that they're the only who has this well trained staffs? :) in fact, my wife loved our stay so much that she had thought of having a garden wedding in the near future at cebu white sands.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2011

Jonathan H. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Exactly what I was looking for
Lots of space, Quite, Friendly, Comfortable
check in was easy, food was amazing and the staff was helpful and friendly. a long ways from downtown cebu but that was not a bad thing. cost to use the internet was excessive, but that is not what i was there for.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2011

Jonathan W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2011
Clean, friendly and nice located hotel
Great friendly staff, clean and efficient.
a well run and efficient hotel. great staff, who are friendly and well trained. well presented layout with everything you would expect and need from a hotel of this star rating. there was a sufficiently wide selection at breakfast. i would whole heartedly recommend this hotel and will stay there again.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2011

Noli R. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Worth remembering, Thumbs up!
Great service, smiling personnel, great pool & beach, very spacious room!
the resort has a great pool and beach!we really enjoyed our stay there. there is a warm welcome for us, the guys there are very approachable and always have a smile on their face. the room is spacious & the air-con is great. thumbs up!
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2011

Graham B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Beautiful and Tranquil Hotel
Friendly and welcoming staff, lovely hotel rooms and relaxing place
My family really enjoyed their stay at White Sands. The staff were very friendly, accommodating and attentive. The rooms are very clean and within high standards. The swimming pools are lovely as well as the beach. Overall, it is the resort we want to keep going back. Stunning and relaxing place yet within reasonable price.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2011

KOH P. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
great relaxation place
2 swimming pools, walking distance to nearby local shops
best part of the stay being upgrade to super deluxe room for free. 2 floor with good view to the garden and beachfront ( sidview ) the staff is very friendly and great place to idle. take a break from te hectic world
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2011

Jeffrey T. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2011
Great Resort with awesome staff
Staff and water activities were fabulous
we spent 4 nights here but wish it was longer. the staff were so friendly and helpful. the food was great and the service likewise. will definitely stay here again. very relaxing stay !!!! thoroughly enjoyed the island hopping tour and the jet-skiing.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2011

Clarence C. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Nice rooms. Good swimming pools
Spa
good location, friendly and very accomodating staff.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2011

KAREN D. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Perfect for R & R
the pool..
nice place to stay for rest and relaxation. great pool and food, too.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2011

ENG T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Friendly
Clean and good service, always service with a smile.
The accommodation is great. Its quite and people are nice. The problem is that the beach is tiny.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2011