2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3270 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3270 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

MEESUNG van Zuid-Korea
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2011
it was nice. so peaceful.
the pool
it was so good for my family. the pool condition was so nice that everyone can be satisfied. and workers there were kind enough
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2011

Gilbert van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2011
Beautiful peaceful
Beaches, restaurant, Pools
absolutely love this place so relaxing the beach was so clear you could see the bottom if you didnt want to go to the beach the two pools were fantastic great place for beauty treatments. just veg out and do things at your own leisure we really enjoyed nighttime buffet with entertainment included very cheap
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2011

Joe van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Grande Luxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2011
Lovely place to get away for a ferw days
Super friendly staff, good food, good accommodation
loved my stay there. it was so relaxing. the satff were so helpful and riendly. the accomoodation was excellent and the food was beautiful!
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2011

william van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice surrounds
nice room nice staff spar good nice beach small but good
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2011

corey van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Grande Luxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2011
A 4 star hotel with a 5 star staffs
friendly staffs, good landscaping
with their ever friendly and smiling staffs which i thought one could only get in a 5 star hotel/resort...we were just simply amazed that we still find this kind of a good customer service even in a 4 star hotel/resort or is it that they're the only who has this well trained staffs? :) in fact, my wife loved our stay so much that she had thought of having a garden wedding in the near future at cebu white sands.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2011

Jonathan van Canada
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Exactly what I was looking for
Lots of space, Quite, Friendly, Comfortable
check in was easy, food was amazing and the staff was helpful and friendly. a long ways from downtown cebu but that was not a bad thing. cost to use the internet was excessive, but that is not what i was there for.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2011

Noli van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Worth remembering, Thumbs up!
Great service, smiling personnel, great pool & beach, very spacious room!
the resort has a great pool and beach!we really enjoyed our stay there. there is a warm welcome for us, the guys there are very approachable and always have a smile on their face. the room is spacious & the air-con is great. thumbs up!
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2011

Jonathan van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2011
Clean, friendly and nice located hotel
Great friendly staff, clean and efficient.
a well run and efficient hotel. great staff, who are friendly and well trained. well presented layout with everything you would expect and need from a hotel of this star rating. there was a sufficiently wide selection at breakfast. i would whole heartedly recommend this hotel and will stay there again.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2011

Graham van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Beautiful and Tranquil Hotel
Friendly and welcoming staff, lovely hotel rooms and relaxing place
My family really enjoyed their stay at White Sands. The staff were very friendly, accommodating and attentive. The rooms are very clean and within high standards. The swimming pools are lovely as well as the beach. Overall, it is the resort we want to keep going back. Stunning and relaxing place yet within reasonable price.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2011

KOH van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
great relaxation place
2 swimming pools, walking distance to nearby local shops
best part of the stay being upgrade to super deluxe room for free. 2 floor with good view to the garden and beachfront ( sidview ) the staff is very friendly and great place to idle. take a break from te hectic world
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2011


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: