Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3244 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3244 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Michael M. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Lovely Room, Little Else To Offer
Room, Room and Room
Staff lazy, eg, if it was not their job, it wasn't their problem. No one would step up to take responsibility, and pass the buck back to you to solve. Arrogance and aloofness seemed to be the key requirements to work their
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2015

David N. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Very nice
The room was nice, clean, spacious, bright. The food was delicious, The main swimming pool was perfect for the family.
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Thanks to the great staff.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2015

mark K. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
pleasant mix of old and new
quality of everything, pool, mix of old and new
I have stayed at this hotel a few times and watched it develop. It used to have quite tired traditional old rooms but they have recently built an 8 story building with excellent quality fitting. This, combined with the green gardens, antiques and great pool make it a very pleasant resort. Of course, in this part of cebu the beach is private and tiny so not really much good for swimming. Staff were efficient and friendly. Nice new cocktail bar on the roof with overpriced drinks. Good range of food on the menu and breakfast was quite good.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2015

yiying L. van Taiwan
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
great place to relax
the pool, friendly staff
great
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2015

Murat S. van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2015
None
Room was excelent
Stay was just ok
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2015

Aaron A. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Overall Review
Nice room and pool
Room is comfortable. However the foods served are not so great. Even though breakfast is offered for free, they should give it quality.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2015

ian J. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Review
Comfortable , friendly staff, value for money
Very relaxing and would go back and stay at hotel again
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2015

choi Y. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
It's great !!
Great location, food and clean !!
It was great food, location and clean but using the beach was not good.. so sad that i cannot swim at the beach.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2015

HEEEUN P. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Cozy and satisfied
location, kindness, clean
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2015

Mable J. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Experience at White Sands
The furnishing were very new. The beds were very comfortable. The rooms were big and spacious.
Very Good. It was very comfortable. The location was also good. We could move around using public transport. Great experience.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2015