2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3276 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3276 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

ANNALIZA van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Pleasant Stay, value for money...
Clean and comfortable, and good customer service
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are very friendly and accomodating...good customer service...Overall satisfied with this hotel and a good value for money....
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2015

MASAKI van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Don’t force me to coment!
This hotel  was very good. But I can't understand why Agoda force me coment in detail.The only thing i want to coment is that this hotel is good.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2015

Jeonghyeon van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Suite Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
I stayed suit room. So it was good
WiFi, Pool, Elevater
I stayed suit room. So it was good
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2015

Huan van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Mabuhay Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
White sands is The best choice to enjoy vancation.
Staff, location, room.
Good
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2015

Gilbert van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2015
Pleasant stay at Cebu White Sands
We had an early check out but the hotel and staff went as far as preparing a packed breakfast for us at an early hour of the morning. We love the leafy area round the hotel .
Very good but we would like the hotel to fumigate its surrounds due to the mosquitoes
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2015

Michael van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Suite Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Lovely Room, Little Else To Offer
Room, Room and Room
Staff lazy, eg, if it was not their job, it wasn't their problem. No one would step up to take responsibility, and pass the buck back to you to solve. Arrogance and aloofness seemed to be the key requirements to work their
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2015

David van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Grande Luxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Very nice
The room was nice, clean, spacious, bright. The food was delicious, The main swimming pool was perfect for the family.
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Thanks to the great staff.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2015

mark van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Grande Luxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
pleasant mix of old and new
quality of everything, pool, mix of old and new
I have stayed at this hotel a few times and watched it develop. It used to have quite tired traditional old rooms but they have recently built an 8 story building with excellent quality fitting. This, combined with the green gardens, antiques and great pool make it a very pleasant resort. Of course, in this part of cebu the beach is private and tiny so not really much good for swimming. Staff were efficient and friendly. Nice new cocktail bar on the roof with overpriced drinks. Good range of food on the menu and breakfast was quite good.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2015

yiying van Taiwan
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
great place to relax
the pool, friendly staff
great
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2015

Murat van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2015
None
Room was excelent
Stay was just ok
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: