2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3276 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3276 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Ma. van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Grande Luxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
its ok
Pool
I don't know about other rooms but the rooms we were at was OK but shower was not working properly. Toiletries like dental kit, shavers kit are upon request. The beds are comfortable. Pool is good. But the beach? I don't like how these boats for hire (island hopping purposes) are moored right in front of the hotel which totally lost the view... Dinner was great! Breakfast buffet, can't complain.
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2013

Oliver van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Not so Nice Hotel
Pool
The food is ok the buffet is worth it. The beach is a disappointment.
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2013

Peter van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Quite & Cozy
Quite & Clean resort
Suitable for family escape. The staff are accommodating. The resort is clean. The rooms are old but its clean. My family had a nice stay there.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2013

Perumal van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
pleasant stay
Nice Surrounding, well landscaped, friendly staff
Stayed here for the first time, wanted a different scenery from my regular hotel in Cebu City. No regrets. The low rise hotel is covered by well groomed landscaped area. 2 small pools for you just to wade in and chill out. The staff are friendly. The room is clean, relatively big but can do with a facelift.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2013

Michael van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Great location, pity about extras
Great pool & restaurant
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2013

jeffrey van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Quaint with a very nice staff.
Staff was very helpful.
Very nice atmosphere but not a luxury resort by any stretch of the imagination.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2013

Nathaniel van Australië
(Echt)paar
Grande Luxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Fantastic relaxing hotel
Relaxation
Hotel is so relaxing. There are 2 pools a main and adults only. Adults only had sun beds in the pool :) Felt like we were away from all distractions. Dinner was great and prices are reasonable. Water activities available for a good price. Well worth the $$ tobstay here. Did readvon here before our stay about ant problem, however we only found this if u left sweet food around . Hotel is like Bali hotel, would highly recommended for stay. Next time we will bring our children
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2013

Pierre van Zwitserland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Nice hotel with faublous swimming ppol
swimming ppol big and really nice, big rooms
this hotel is really nice,big rooms, superb bathroom, swimming pool really big and nice the beach is small and not very clean the Airport is really near..good if you have a flight..
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2013

Brett van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Grande Luxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
nice place, so-so beach, and ants in the room
Two nice pools and a Savemore supermarket down the street.
The hotel is very nice. The swimming pools are well kept and clean (minus the Jacuzzi, that doesn't work well). The room was big and nice. Our room overlooked the small swimming pool. The bathroom was nice, but this is where we had the most ants and bugs. For some reason they loved everything in our bathroom. The morning breakfast was really good. The beach is not very nice, its small and the water is full of plant-life. It's also shallow so you can't swim. There is a Savemore supermarket down the street, so its a great place to get drinks and snacks. The resort is a P300 ride into Cebu (ex. Ayala Mall)
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2013

Nuguit van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Far location but secured area
Staff performance
needs improvement for food and housekeeping. the area is secured but the place is very far from the city. the staff are pleasant
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: