Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3244 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3244 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

JAMES P.
Australië
14 juli 2012
very nice place, friendly staff
the rooms were big pleasent decor, and 2 pools
my stay at white sands was so good, i went back 2 weeks later for another stay. nice good size rooms comfortable beds, secure and safe place to stay.

JAMES P.
Australië
14 juli 2012
great place by the sea. great staff
the comfort of the good size rooms, the resort atmostphere. buffet breakfast
my stay at white sands was a pleasant one , so much so i went back for another week at the end of my 2 month Philippines trip.

Mark G.
Australië
13 juli 2012
very nice hotel with great breakfast and pool
everything was great the room the grounds the pool the free buffet breakfast and offcourse the service was fantastic.
had a great stay in our nice comfortable room with relaxing surroundings and relaxing in the pool after an amazing buffet breakfast totally spoilt for choice. would loved to have stayed more than one night here.

Irene G.
Filipijnen
12 juli 2012
Nice hotel with friendly hotel staff
the services are excellent
the hotel is not the fancy type of hotel but the rooms are clean. one thing i love from this hotel was the hospitality of all the staff considering i am a local-looks like this is how they treat all their guests. in summary, we had a great stay because we felt comfortable during our stay.

Chee L.
Singapore
10 juli 2012
Old resort with minimal facilities
Walking distance to Maribago Grill
When I arrived at the resort it was at night so we didn't explore around the resort, only went out for dinner and there were only a few Korean restaurants and a Korean mart outside. The next morning, we were very excited to go to the private beach but when we reached there our hearts dropped. The "beach" is less than 50 meters long, with no beach chair and even the sand is dirty. There were no people in the beach throughout the day which is expected as I would rather sleep in my room than hang out there. Ended up we walked to Maribago Bluewater where at least there were a few beach chairs and the sand is clean.

Henryl M.
Filipijnen
06 juli 2012
cozy resort with impeccable service
service, cleanliness, pool
The service was one of the best I ever had in a small resort, very attentive and polite. The rooms, pool and grounds were well maintained. The breakfast food was average. Beach area was clean but the sea water looked murky and choked with algae. A bit pricey for me

Chun C.
Hong Kong
06 juli 2012
Great location near the airport
Friendly staff
Hotel beach was not that great as it was artificial. However, the friendly staff and atmosphere made up for it. Recommended for a budget stay near the beach.

sharon E.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 juli 2012
Decent hotel but don't go for the beach!
location and ease of access from airport
The rooms were large and clean, staff friendly and helpful. The menu is limited but then we didn't go for the food!

Victoria L.
Verenigde Staten
04 juli 2012
Nice service,good breakfast buffet,
Clean, friendly staff
Wish room could have blow dryer included and maybe small lotion.. Otherwise it was very pleasant and all the staff was very friendly and helpful

wai C.
Hong Kong
04 juli 2012
Nice and spacious hotel with a gd pool
two swimming pool and very good for couple, stuff is very friendly and helpful
we stay in the country yard room. the room is simple but very spcious, the breakfast is very good and the cook make me a heart sharp pancake which is very sweet :) love the pool which is not many ppl.