Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3244 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3244 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Mylene C.
Verenigde Staten
13 mei 2012
A really nice place to stay.
large, clean rooms and bathrooms. Staff very friendly and efficient.
The place was very nice, staff very efficient and friendly. Only thing I wish they would change is that you can only use the pool til 9pm. We wanted to go night swimming but was disappointed to find out the pool was only open til 9p.

G V.
Canada
09 mei 2012
Decent resort on the beach
Great massage offered at spa
Booked this hotel at the last minute. It's right on the beach and has two pools that were pretty nice, so if you like to swim you'll have lots of options. The lobby and restaurant is open-air, so it can get a bit warm if you're not used to hot weather. But the restaurant does have live entertainment during dinner once it gets dark, so that was a nice touch. No wi-fi in the room I stayed in (too far from the lobby), so it forced me to have to sit in the hot lobby to check my email - not the most pleasant option. The on-site spa was very lovely - had a great & relaxing massage at a reasonable (though a bit expensive) price.

Claes L.
Zweden
07 mei 2012
Good hotel but with no desire to let me extend
Nice pool, good staff, good food
The beach is white sands, but very small and shallow. Rocky bottom under water. The pool is nice, the rooms are very nice, the staff friendly and helpful. I would have extended my stay, but they offered almost double price for another week.

Maya M.
Japan
07 mei 2012
スタッフの対応がとても良かったです
スタッフの対応
スタッフはどこで会っても挨拶をしてくれ、すべてのスタッフの対応には満足です。部屋は、デラックスで予約していましたが、アップグレードしてくれたため広かったです。南国なので、どうしても夜は蚊が出るので蚊取り線香は必須です! プールは、土曜日に着いたのですが宿泊客以外の現地の家族?!と思われる人たちでとても混みあっていましたが、平日は空いていてプールサイドで飲み物を頼んでのんびりできました。朝食はビュッフェスタイルでジュース、フルーツ、パン、サラダ、ソーセージやベーコン、卵料理はその場で作ってくれました。どの時間でもそれほど混みあうことは無く、プールの見える場所でゆったり食事ができて良かったです。最終日フライトが早かったのでランチボックス(食パン、ゆで卵、ベーコン、ジュース)を用意してくれました。

LUNG W.
Hong Kong
05 mei 2012
good
no
飯店比較殘舊........不過尚算方便........樓下亦有各色各樣的餐廳.......如果是出TRIP的話...價格也很便宜哦...總括來說過算滿意的~~

jason N.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 mei 2012
Good hotel in a good location
Very Freindly staff with a traquill eviroment
a great value for money hotel when i booked it through Agoda compared to other resorts locally. the resort is in a good location for local amenities and if you need to go into the city about a 30 minute taxi ride. i stayed in the court yard rooms which are basic and the smallest on the resorts, but are clean and nice, the resort garden and pool area is very nice and tranquil with a few large koi carp ponds. Breakfast was included within my price and it was very nicewith a good selection of food for everyone, there is free Wifi but only in reception area. i enjoyed my stay at the white sands and i would stay there again. like all resorts internall prices are higher than normal, its a good idea if you want to save some money is to shop outside the resort for any thing you need.

Roger C.
België
05 mei 2012
Nice location but rooms are not very comfortable
Seaside view and swimming pool
The reception was not very customer friendly. The staff in the restaurant provided excellent service.

Reynaldo S.
Filipijnen
04 mei 2012
Very nice of the hotel to give us a room upgrade.
The beach was not so great but the rest of the amenities were really good.
very pleased with our stay.. it was unfortunate that we only stayed one day. the staff were corteous and helpful. we got a large room and it was furnished beautifully. i would definetely recommend this resort to my friends and would stay there again the next time i am in cebu.

Aravindran N.
Singapore
02 mei 2012
Beautiful hotel and great food
Spacious rooms and bathrooms. Close to the beach and the activities.
we were a group of 6 friends who stayed at the white sands. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there as the rooms were very large and spacious and the service staff was always polite and friendly. the food at the restaurant was superb. we ate there almost every day during the 5 days that we stayed there. you must try their spicy tuna pasta. it was a dish that we took turns to order everyday and share around the table. the spa at the hotel was also a winner. the treatments were very good and the staff very professional. definitely recommend others to stay here. the location is not fantastic but if you want to get away from the bustle of city life, this is a good escape.

Roberto R.
Verenigde Staten
01 mei 2012
Very Pleasant Experience
Bueatiful landscape courtious staff good food
was welcomed by courtious friendly staff rooms clean and well supplied, breakfast(incl) was 5 star for phil. large grounds for my child 2 to run family oriented. will stay again.