arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3224 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3224 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

LUNG W.
Hong Kong
05 mei 2012
good
no
飯店比較殘舊........不過尚算方便........樓下亦有各色各樣的餐廳.......如果是出TRIP的話...價格也很便宜哦...總括來說過算滿意的~~

jason N.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 mei 2012
Good hotel in a good location
Very Freindly staff with a traquill eviroment
a great value for money hotel when i booked it through Agoda compared to other resorts locally. the resort is in a good location for local amenities and if you need to go into the city about a 30 minute taxi ride. i stayed in the court yard rooms which are basic and the smallest on the resorts, but are clean and nice, the resort garden and pool area is very nice and tranquil with a few large koi carp ponds. Breakfast was included within my price and it was very nicewith a good selection of food for everyone, there is free Wifi but only in reception area. i enjoyed my stay at the white sands and i would stay there again. like all resorts internall prices are higher than normal, its a good idea if you want to save some money is to shop outside the resort for any thing you need.

Roger C.
België
05 mei 2012
Nice location but rooms are not very comfortable
Seaside view and swimming pool
The reception was not very customer friendly. The staff in the restaurant provided excellent service.

Reynaldo S.
Filipijnen
04 mei 2012
Very nice of the hotel to give us a room upgrade.
The beach was not so great but the rest of the amenities were really good.
very pleased with our stay.. it was unfortunate that we only stayed one day. the staff were corteous and helpful. we got a large room and it was furnished beautifully. i would definetely recommend this resort to my friends and would stay there again the next time i am in cebu.

Aravindran N.
Singapore
02 mei 2012
Beautiful hotel and great food
Spacious rooms and bathrooms. Close to the beach and the activities.
we were a group of 6 friends who stayed at the white sands. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there as the rooms were very large and spacious and the service staff was always polite and friendly. the food at the restaurant was superb. we ate there almost every day during the 5 days that we stayed there. you must try their spicy tuna pasta. it was a dish that we took turns to order everyday and share around the table. the spa at the hotel was also a winner. the treatments were very good and the staff very professional. definitely recommend others to stay here. the location is not fantastic but if you want to get away from the bustle of city life, this is a good escape.

Roberto R.
Verenigde Staten
01 mei 2012
Very Pleasant Experience
Bueatiful landscape courtious staff good food
was welcomed by courtious friendly staff rooms clean and well supplied, breakfast(incl) was 5 star for phil. large grounds for my child 2 to run family oriented. will stay again.

Peter M.
Australië
30 april 2012
fantastic
the service, the rooms, the grounds
On arrival I was met by happ, smiling staff and immediately handed a lovely local drink. REception was very friendly and efficient and as I was early for check-in, I opted for a massage in the Spa. Everything was great and when time came I was escorted t omy room by happy staff who talked about things to see and do during my stay. The room was very large, the bed comfortable and really the only minor issue was the TV reception, but with so many other things to do, this was not a concern t ome. Meals in the restaurant and thru room service were excellent. I have already recommended this resort t omy family and friends

Jeffrey P.
Verenigde Staten
29 april 2012
great hotel
nice rooms, 2 pools, nice airy outdoor dining
this is a very nice hotel, we had a courtyard room that was very spacious and clean with a large bathroom. they have 2 pools, one just for adults if you need a little quiet. the dining is covered and opens on 2 sides to the pool and garden for nice views. enjoyed the complimentary breakfast both mornings but had lunch and dinner at nearby restaurants for different experience. good live band and show in the evening. beach was nice but i am spoiled from borocay.

mark Y.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
29 april 2012
lovely hotel
staff were great
The hotel was very nice, the staff were friendly and effecient. The food was nice but the options are limited for any stay over more than 2 to 3 days. there is no safety deposit box in the rooms and no ironing facility is available to guests. overall we really enjoyed our stay and would use the hotel again as it was good value for money and we felt at home and at ease during our time there.

ANA L.
Filipijnen
28 april 2012
Nice Hotel with good location
Casinos/pools
I have a very great day staying at Venetian Hotel, the interiors are very nice to look especially at the restaurant and Grand Canal.Rooms are very spacious and clean.