Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3247 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3247 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Patricia G. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2012
Wonderful hotel and service
Nice rooms
Our stay was just about OK. We have no complaints about this hotel. The pool is big but the beach front is not really as inviting, as with all the beaches in Mactan, except for Shangrila. But the resort itself is ok. The pool is clean and inviting. The rooms are spacious and clean except for the sheets which were too thin. The staff were also very accommodating and helpful with all your needs especially when getting a cab from outside.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2012

Grace M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2012
Relaxing Retreat.
Beautiful Lagoon size swimming pool.
five day stay at this hotel resort, perfect for relaxing. the staff were very polite and friendly and gave us service with a smile. the beach area was well maintained although the sea was not very clean for swimming. the resort has two very good size swimming pools, particularly the lagoon pool, which was absolutely perfect. only downside would be the amount of mosquitoes around during the evening hours, so be prepared to have plenty of repellent. we would recommend this resort if you are looking for a place to stay on mactan island.
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2012

Maiko N. van Japan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2012
Exellent hotel
breakfast, interior design of the room, Anahata Spa, pool and jacuzzi facility...
We like everything about this hotel. It was our 4th or 5th time to stay there and we loved it just the same.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2012

mr B. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2012
all staff i found very helpful
pools and thursday nights
pools kept very clean .bar staff very pleasant and attentive.rooms very good and served well .meal area should have more labels next to food so foreigners know what there eating. cebu dance show at resort great.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2012

HAIRUL I. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2012
Peaceful & Tranquility Hotel
Junior Suite & Deluxe Room
our stay was from 7 march to 10 march and 12 march to 13 march as in between, we went to bohol. we booked a courtyard room but upon arrival, we were upgraded to a junior suite, there is a jacuzzi bathtub inside the toilet and it was superb. the staff were friendly and the lifeguard, bal, who took us for the island tour was very good and helpful. he was very attentive towards our needs on the boat and island. swimming pool was good! i didn't expect the resort is to my requirements. bravo! will definitely come again.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2012

arnaud R. van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2012
great staff and food but old rooms
the staff is helpful and higly profssional
The hotel is nice for families, 2 pools, billiard, good western food, but the location is not very nice, and the rooms are old fashioned.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2012

Duncan B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2012
Pretty standard accomodation
Grounds and pool are beautiful
accomodation was a bit dated but pool and grounds were magnificent. beach area was small and not really for sunbathing or swimming ... more for landing boats and water sports. location is far from any decent nightlife and often a long wait for taxis. entertainment on site is ok but nothing exciting.... piano etc.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2012

Tanja S. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2012
great breakfast buffet and huge pool
breakfast buffet and service
The hotel offers a very good breakfast buffet and the pool is big. They also have a beautyful garden. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. They gave us an upgrade in the Mabuhay Room. The privat beach is just small and we did not swim there.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2012

Donald B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2012
over priced as usual...food is dreadful..
gardens and pools are nice
feel like in a prison..every move is watched by staff
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2012

Wong K. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2011
beautiful dawn
nice pools
i stay in this hotel with my 10 years+ best friend, we dive, smoke, swim, dine, enjoy the dawn, enjoy the beach, you cannot find a club or casino here, but if you want to enjoy a moment of silence and relaxation, this hotel and the hotels nearby may be a good choice. one thing to note, is that you cannot go swim in the beach but there are nice pools there, or you can book the boat trips to visit the islands around, diving may not be as good as in australia, as the sea is not clean enough, but the sky and the tempo of the city compensate it.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2012