2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3274 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3274 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

may van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Grande Luxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Beach is not good
Big room though
Just an average stay
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2016

Lucelle van Filipijnen
Groep
Mabuhay Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Awesome vacay! 😊
Food, housekeeping, location
It was beyond our expectations and the experience served as our ultimate escape from reality. Also, it was 11 out of 10 😊👍
Beoordeeld 31 december 2015

adel van Koeweit
(Echt)paar
Mabuhay Premier
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Bad location
Only the pool was nice
The location was not good, the sea is not good area and the breakfast was very bad if u dont arrive early like 7 or 8am u cannot find food because they will not provide more food and the wifi is bad not good
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015

Denys van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Grande Luxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2015
Cebu Break
Swimming pools very clean and exceptionally maintained. The grounds very well kept.
The reception was a smiling welcome the location quite a distance from places of interest, taxi fares are expensive. There is no beach as such a dip in the sea is a contest between boats and jet skis.The activities are limited.The pools are good for children also daily projects for younger children. The hotel breakfast was very good and we'll attended service was excellent however the a la cart menu was good but very expensive.The area outside the resort is well complemented will local resturants.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015

Princess van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Grande Luxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great Experience
Hospitality of the staff
We loved our stay and we even got a room upgrade plus free cocktail drinks at the bar. The food was also great and the pool is nice. The room is clean. Overall its a great place to stay
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

Fouad van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Grande Luxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
if you need to relax without going too far
Pool - close to Cebu Ariport - Clean
nice place to relax for a couple of days without going to go far. 20 min from Cebu-Mactan Airport. Don't expect to swim at the beach. It is only good for Volley ball. The 2 swimming pools provide plenty of room to swim and relax. Visit the roof top bar for a drink. not much to do at night anyways. Don't expect more than a four star (Philippines standards).
Beoordeeld 19 december 2015

Guillaume van Zweden
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Ok hotel for one night
Garden, location, friendly staff
Some of the old rooms need to be soundproofed and refreshed. Food is average.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2015

Christopher van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Grande Luxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Relaxed resort
Staff, pools, surroundings
Nice resort with mulitiple pools. Good for relaxing. The convenience store around the corner was useful. Pools nice, breakfast better than average due to the egg cooking station. Had a nice time here. The only drawback to our stay was the air con in the room was inadequate.
Beoordeeld 12 december 2015

roger van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Great Hotel poor beach area high food prices
Clean, good dining, good staff
Overall, it was a good experience. I was not impressed by the money grabbing policies of this hotel. They had a rule that no food or drink could be brought from outside. If you payed their prices for food and drink at the hotel you'd have to be a rich person! Additionally, our niece wanted to come to visit us and swim for a couple of hours and the hotel wanted to charge a very excessive visitor fee. They would not allow her to visit inside the room. Such crap. Also, they gave a free coupon for a drink at the roof top bar that was literally a 2 ounce mixed drink that barely had any alcohol. The beach was a shallow lagoon/marina and the tour boat vendors were relentless and non stop trying to sell island hopping tours. If you wanted to go to the beach area, don't plan on relaxing.
Beoordeeld 11 december 2015

rowstanalyn van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Overrated.
Breakfast buffet is very good! They allowed early check in.
Did not exceed my expectation.Pool was dirty.(many moss and dried leaves floating) Beach is not white sands and heaps of seaweeds in the seabed.Heritage wing room air conditioner is old.It takes ages to cool.The place looks old for its age.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: