Goed 7,1
op basis van 120 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 120 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8
Sorteer op

andrew van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff
Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Christopher van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
nice and comfortable stay
clean room, fast internet and centrally located
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

agnes van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.
location,cleanliness,
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

agnes van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2014
Great location. Attentive staff cleanliness
Comfortable bed,attentive staff, easy check in
It's was a good hotel ,location,near transport,attentive staff,,,,they just need to check first with guest if guest wants the room clean not just open the room with their master keys ....they should see signs outside is room wants to be clean....guest most of time wants to sleep till late,
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Emmylou van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located
Very affordable
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ROQUE van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Budget
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
centrally located hotel
attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MINERVA van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Disappointing.
location,size of rooms transport
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rafael, van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Affordable and decent place.
Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

darryl van Oostenrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
adequiet for a short stay
location,staff and price
it was quick a stay,good for one night there.if you want to go to some night life in Cebu this is good and close only 5minutes walk away from food and bars.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Bernard van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Stayed for two nights on arriving in the Philippi
Location, size of room, staff
No problems encountered, breakfast was very basic seved from 6 am but prepared earlier for us on day of departure.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: