Zeer goed 7,2
op basis van 329 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 329 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 6,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1
Sorteer op

Hui van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe tweepersoonkamer met 2 aparte bedden Uitzicht op oceaan Villa
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Very outskirt location
The resort is very isolated, no other hotels or restaurants nearby, have to dine in if you do not buy food from outside, the only source is the 7-11 which located at 10 min walking distance. Breakfast is the same everyday, not buffet style but just a plate of breakfast. Calling a cab also have to pay extra as there are no cab nearby, all cabs come from cebu city, hence have to charge more for the distance. Only recommened for those who really want to enjoy in the resort or have own driver for the whole trip.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016

Bonsung van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Villa tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden Uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Terrible resort!
dirty fool, many roachs,bad breakfast, no safety box, no hair dry, no dressing table, anything else,
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Lisa van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Villa tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden Uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Good value for money; has seen grander days, but has a very nice staff
This is a lovely place if you are a traveler who looks for value, likes the touches of comfort without the cost, and are willing to venture out beyond the resort. Clearly, Cordova Reef Village Resort has seen grander days, but the property has "good bones" (as they say in the building business). Moreover, it has a very, very gracious staff, which made the difference to us. What appealed to us was the spaciousness of the cottages, or "villas," and the grounds. We stayed in Deluxe Garden Villa #39, which was comfortable and adequate. The round villas are of varying sizes and are divided in half for bedroom and bathroom. We had two twin beds (also called "full" or "double" beds in the U.S., and can accommodate two average-sized people), two nightstands, an armoire that contained an old-style tube TV and a mini-fridge, and shelf space, plus a desk and chair. The bathroom was all marble tile, had two sinks, a bathtub and separate shower. Amenities were toothbrush kits, plus generically labeled soap, shampoo, hair conditioner and lotion (not name-label products). It appears all the villas are different in furnishings and state of renovation. They all had a small patio, with two chairs and a table for outdoor relaxation, though you do have to ask the room attendant to clean off the furniture when you settle in. I especially liked the double-hung cotton muslin-gauzy curtains for letting in light but providing privacy. Towels are thick and of good quality, but they are clearly trying to get ring the last bit of value out of them, since some are fraying and getting a bit worn. They had bath towels and hand towels, but no face cloths. The resort seemed very sparsely occupied by guests when we checked in mid-week, and we saw perhaps 15 other people during our stay. There was one or two other families like ourselves, but mostly couples. Staff told us that the resort was about 60 percent full, not counting the units that were undergoing refurbishing and redecorating. We
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

Changyong van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Villa tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden Uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Swimming pool
I did not use swimming pool. It was so dirty.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

Karl van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Villa tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden Uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
A quite retreat
Enjoyed the stay will go back again for sure, nice big room, good facilities
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2016

MINYOUNG van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Villa, aan het zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Calm and clrean
staff was kind and room was clean. We spent nice time.
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2016

Urs van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Villa tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden Uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Big Room
A big Resort in the nowhere It was OK for one Day to stay before flying back.The room is big and clean. Outside they need to be clean the wall and floor, ist so dirty ! Breakfast, way to smal, was still hungry. Old fashion TV, but it workd.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2016

john van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe tweepersoonkamer met 2 aparte bedden Uitzicht op oceaan Villa
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Hotel is for sale
Owner not catering to young families rusty water pipes needs cash promotion no cab stand found no kids menu room clean quiet pool needs Reno for children has potential only needs interested owner
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2016

dale van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Villa tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden Uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Will never stay again
This is the most boring place on earth the beach is really not any good for a swim or lay on out side hotel is just not very good feel unsafe and there really is nothing get to do.we read reviews and thought we would still try and we booked 5 night left after two and lost money but it was really a bad place to stay
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016

Sheila van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Villa Tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Not Recommended
It's like an abandon place, facilities need to be clean and properly maintain, swimming pool needs treatment, the food is not good and the room rate is very expensive.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: