Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 320 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 320 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 5,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1

Urs V. van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Big Room
A big Resort in the nowhere It was OK for one Day to stay before flying back.The room is big and clean. Outside they need to be clean the wall and floor, ist so dirty ! Breakfast, way to smal, was still hungry. Old fashion TV, but it workd.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2016

john B. van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Hotel is for sale
Owner not catering to young families rusty water pipes needs cash promotion no cab stand found no kids menu room clean quiet pool needs Reno for children has potential only needs interested owner
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2016

dale U. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Will never stay again
This is the most boring place on earth the beach is really not any good for a swim or lay on out side hotel is just not very good feel unsafe and there really is nothing get to do.we read reviews and thought we would still try and we booked 5 night left after two and lost money but it was really a bad place to stay
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016

Sheila L. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Not Recommended
It's like an abandon place, facilities need to be clean and properly maintain, swimming pool needs treatment, the food is not good and the room rate is very expensive.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2016

Matthias L. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
good location
its a good resort
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2016

Jeremy M. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Nice and quiet, good pool for kids
NOt much to do other than enjoy the pool and laze around the resort. Food is average, security not as high but nice quiet place
Beoordeeld 29 april 2016

Jeremy M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
nice and quiet hotel
Food is 7/10 - satisfactory. Best part about the hotel is it is on the edge of mactan so very quiet. Harder to get taxi though.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2016

Loretta A. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
must have been a good resort when new, but needs work
the good: if you look for a quieter location, this is a little further from the busier places. The mostly young Staff was very friendly, and motivated. the "not so good" this place could do with a makeover, the room was soso, and fairly clean, hot water did not work all the time (this is pretty basic and shouldn't even be mentioned) furniture was pretty old and some laminating had come off. Towels and gowns were very old and grey (probably white many years ago) Breakfast was very ordinary, for what we paid we were expecting a buffet, but the continental breakfast was not good enough. fresh fruit was served with it, but was abysmally small. We took an island hoping tour organised by the resort, and were supplied a packed lunch, which consisted of the stale bread rolls from breakfast. then offered overpriced seafood one of the islands, burnt beyond recognition on the BBQ. Cocktails cheap, but very average. Tiny wine selection, not chilled to start with, so have to wait for it to cool in icebucket. Generally the food was not up to standard. Summary, don't expect too much, and you'll be ok. We stayed at nicer places for the same or even less money.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016

jose S. van Portugal
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Ideal to rest
room, price, services
Nice resort by the beach with nice swimming pool and fair restaurant. Nice service.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2016

ashley G. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
I'd stay here again, but only for a layover.
swimming pool, large rooms, beautiful landscaping
We enjoyed our stay. Lovely layout.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2016