2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2375 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2375 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

JUNGEUN van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Villa met prive zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2016

Nymee van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Superb staycation
We got upgraded to a private pool villa which is just in front of the bigger/common pool, restaurant and bar. Great facilities, and they have an in-house dive shop which offers other water sports as well. Azure bar is beachfront and offers nice view of the sea, and breezy ambiance while you enjoy their great concoctions of drinks. Staff are also attentive. Overall a great experience.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Ysabel van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Service
My daughter left her school ID at the resort and they were able to send it to the city hotel! Great!
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

HAERANG van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good
good resort
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

JAYEON van Zuid-Korea
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Very nice
Clean room Good breakfast Nice swimming pool Fun activities Friendly staff Everything was great I'd like to stay again
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016

Michael van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Ok but not great
The resort is fairly nice, but too small. The beach area in particular is tiny. The food in the main restaurant is pretty grim, ordering breakfast off the menu was a terrible mistake. The outside restaurant is an improvement, but not during the day because of flies. We left for the Shangri-la - in every respect an improvement on Crimson.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2016

Anamaria van Verenigde Staten
Groep
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Overall fake luxury
The standard rooms are run down (Garden View Rooms), we found stains on the bedding, service was slow, in room dining menu limited and person on the phone was constantly unsure of what they had and didn't have, seemed to run out of things often whether at beach bar or in the room, food outside the breakfast buffet was so so, and the pool was too chlorinated and lacked proper live filtering to keep the water feeling clean. Their spa treatments esp. the Traditional Hilon massage was very good, however.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Manuel van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Our 15th Wedding Anniversary @ Crimson
Nice place, very accomodating staff, clean room, great food and we had a very wonderful experience staying in Crimson...
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

Hye van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
so so
so so
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

Christopher van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
G
G
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: