arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,5
op basis van 2040 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2040 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

Ritchie T.
Filipijnen
08 juni 2016
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers in Cebu is superb...
They allowed us to check out at 3pm instead of 12noon... The staffs in Cebu were accomodating....😊👍🏼👏🏼

Joshua A.
Filipijnen
06 juni 2016
Satisfied Guest
I love the room and the service,really accomodating staff..

EMMA S.
Filipijnen
03 juni 2016
Amazing view at the top for Sky Experience Adventure
Had a wonderful time and the children had enjoyed their Sky Experience Adbventure.

Charles P.
Verenigde Staten
02 juni 2016
Bad Management
Worst managed hotel I have ever stayed in. Place is old, dirty, and maintenance of rooms is lacking badly. We did finally get an acceptable room after having to move twice. We stayed for 15 nights so we needed a room where everything worked. First room, no toilet paper holder and no place to put the tissue plus no hot water. Second room, Fridge didn't work, safe didn't work plus it wasn't attached to wall so some one could have just walked out with it, third, toilet didn't work. All issues were fixed second day but then toilet seat bolts were rusty and broke second night rendering toilet useless and nobody in maintenance department capable or even willing to try and fix. Onto third room. Everything worked except fridge which they replaced in a couple of hours. Most of staff is helpful or at least try except maintenance, they just such. My recommedation would be fire general manager of hotel and hire a qualified manager.

alfred L.
Verenigde Staten
01 juni 2016
Good value
Our check in was long as the hotel was overbooked which apparently is common practice. I explained that we had a very long international flight and the front receptionist was kind enough to relocate use to tower 2 which was in a way disappointing as we did not have any view and the room was not that clean. Location is very convenient and price was reasonable.

Stanley M.
Verenigde Staten
26 mei 2016
Best Place for an extended stay
Excellent location for my needs and close to entertainment and Malls. Very Nice facility and accommodations. The Chinese buffet was an excellent choice to dine in. Very good meals and very good selection of food choice.

Stanley M.
Verenigde Staten
26 mei 2016
Best value for the price
Exceeded my expectations

jessica E.
Australië
23 mei 2016
Perfect stop-over hotel
Perfect hotel for a night or two of some luxury. Good pool to escape the heat in the city. Food/bars/convenience store all located within the hotel complex. Great breakfast buffet. Comfortable beds, great bathroom.

Yee N.
Maleisië
20 mei 2016
Disappointed
I got the key from the front desk, but when I step into the room, the room is not clean at all (somebody just checked out). The restaurant for breakfast is definitely not at the standard of 4 star hotels.

Larisa L.
Filipijnen
19 mei 2016
Good location. Near mall and hospitals
Large rooms and friendly staffs.