Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 600 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 5,5
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

marites G. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
close to the airport
location to the aiport,cleanliness,hotel staff
hotel is close to the airport,very convenient to those who wants to stay near mactan airport considering the traffic in metro cebu.Not a good choice to those who wants to enjoy cebu...the tourist attractions.We stayed 3 days from new year's eve...no fireworks!a quiet new year's eve for my family..not even a good new year's day for us since we rushed my bother in-law to the emergency department because he developed a severe allergy after eating daing na bangus(marinated milkfish in vinegar and garlic)served during breakfast when infact milkfish is his favorite,we were sure that the milkfish they served was a rotten one,the worst thing is..the hotel is very much far from the hospital..it's like we travelled 20-30 mins before we reached the nearest hospital minus the traffic on the morning of january 1st.The hotel staff did not even bothered to offer us a ride to the hospital.we didn't bothered afterwards to complaint or made a scene about the incident because we said we are in cebu to enjoy and celebrate new year as well as the 18th birthday of my niece and we don't want to ruin that.Hotel is clean and room size is ok but definitely we will not stay here again in the future.
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2016

Joanne C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Needed a hotel near to the airport
This hotel has cable tv, provides free breakfast and free shuttle to the airport. Its only 2km away from the airport, hence you dont need to worry about rushing for your flight. We spent the night here to catch our 3pm flight. I am only skeptical about the carpet flooring and the blankets as it looks like its not been cleaned for a while. Other than that, location makes a great stay. If you have time for dinner, i would recommend walking to the Cebu Yacht Club which is just down the road and watch the sunset whilst having a beer and seafood at Bucket Shrimps. Very tasty prawns and Cajun style mussels!
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2016

LaTanya J. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Basic
Location, Staff and Convience
It is great if you are looking a last minute place. It is generic hotel. I did find the bed comfortable and the location great. It was an easy walk to public transportation, shops and a grocery store. If you are staying there because of a conference and you just want a place to leave your bag and take a quick shower, this is the place. Basically, the place is basic.
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2016

Young K. van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Good for overnight near the airport
1. walking distance to the airport, 2. walking distance to Marina Mall, 3. Not dirty
This hotel didn't offer any airport transfer. So I had to walk or to take a taxi asking for extra money. I booked thru Agora but it was a bit cheaper to check in without any booking. No balcony and a bit disappointing breakfast.
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2016

Kevin M. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Days Hotel Mactan
Location, location, location.
Very convenient location just 5 minutes from the airport.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2016

Yannick P. van Zwitserland
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Very affordable stay
Affordable, comfort, near airport
Best place to stay for overnight near airport.. several times there already, never a let down. Comfy beds, clean (altough all carpet), nice staff. Free airport shuttle. breakfast very average, but fine. Very value for money, cant find anything better in that price range near the airport!
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2016

Marc R. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Not your typical Days Inn
Close to airport, staff, HBO TV.
Good for proximity to airport. Free shuttle from hotel to airport (but not other way). Hotel beds were clean. AC Worked. Very musty odour. Damp due to carpets. Taps in rooms didn't shut off; ran all night. Needs a lot of maintenance.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2016

Martin W. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Days Inn free shuttle to airport
location, friendliness, quiet
it was a good stay, the hotel is clean and staff is accommodating but if you are looking for night life, this is not the hotel for you, if you are a business traveler with a very early flight or a very late arriving flight, this is a perfect place to stay
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2016

Michael T. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Lone traveler pit stop on the way to Gensan
Location, Price and Transport
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2016

steve F. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Good
Air con
Good
Beoordeeld 09 november 2015