arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 1132 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1132 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Adi A.
Maleisië
10 april 2016
Friendly staff
A would recommend this hotel to all travellers out there. Only the internet bit slow and sometime cannot be accessed from the room. I hv to stay in the corridoor to surf internet. Superfriendly staff they have.

Jason L.
Maleisië
16 maart 2016
Satisfied customer
Love the place, friendly staff. Will come back.

Raffy T.
Filipijnen
26 februari 2016
Pleasant Stay
Service was good

ramin F.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
25 februari 2016
Big room , location value for money
Location and size of the rooms
Worth the money you paying .. And a good location

James I.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
17 februari 2016
Very good for an overnight stay
Location, Non smoking room, freshly decorated room
Very convenient location. Nice clean, freshly decorated room that did not smell of cigarette smoke. The bathroom and shower were excellent. Friendly staff.

Rudy H.
Filipijnen
10 februari 2016
Diplomat Hotel
Hotel Staffs are nice and approachable, location is good and affordable room rates
we stayed there for 2 nights and it was good but there is a need for a room improvement; cracked on the walls, no exhaust fan, damaged tiles at the bathroom and no spray faucet.

Crody E.
Canada
07 februari 2016
good stay
close to establishments and clinics.

jayson D.
Canada
04 februari 2016
Not bad
the room is outdated but it was comfortable.

Jin K.
Zuid-Korea
05 januari 2016
reasonable for a late check in
location, budget, kindness
because of the location,and budget, i usually visit here. it's reasonable and I will come if i need to go to Bohol again. the staff is very kind

kevin G.
Australië
16 december 2015
stay at basic
reception
okay about 745am to 8am to 9am there was renovation going on upstairs this noise stopped every day at 9am i suggested to reception staff they they start construction a little bit later so customers could get a sleep no reply just dumb looks from staff. stayed for 8 days due to relative in local hospital showers were hot only once after 10am. staff forgot to clean room on one occasion & had to wear thongs on shower floor to avoid getting tinea. i have stayed at this hotel several times over a period of 7 years & standards appears to be lowering a little more each time possibly up to a 2 & a half star standard