Zeer goed 7,2
op basis van 1143 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1143 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,8
  • Faciliteiten 5,7
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

peter van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2012
lovely hotel good service clean room friendly staf
good bed nice breakfast ,convient location
We had a nice and restfull stay at the end of our Holiday to Cebu Good room and Shower and Conviently located to Robinsons Mall for meals and shopping also good Supermarket downstairs Plenty of Taxis outside the Hotel
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2012

Dean van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in januari 2012
Good location
Friendly staff
Great location. Very friendly staff. Good location. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2012

Leno van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2012
clean with view of city
clean, friendly
in city , easy to get taxi, clean room good wifi not like doing cash deposit
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2012

Sebastian van Finland
Groepen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2012
Average hotel for good price
location
The hotel is close to the mango square and its not too far to walk to the old fort and church by the beach. There are plenty of supermarkets and restaurants and bars just walking distance from the hotel. The hotel room was alright and prices are not bad. Staff very helpfull and everything worked well. I would imagine staying here the next time as well, dont have anything bad to say about the hotel.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2012

Meriem van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2012
affordable
in the center of cebu
the hotel was in the city center and can be reached by all types of transportation including the jeepney. the price was affordable, the bids firm and the aircon was running. the only negative review i could give is that the towels have seen better days.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2012

Kevin van Canada
Groepen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2012
Nice, no frills hotel
Cheap
the diplomat hotel was nice for what it is. the staff was very friendly. the hotel isn't too far from anything. but don't expect any frills... there isn't even complimentary water or coffee, and the wi-fi is charged.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2012

Anders van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2011
good hotel in central cebu
central in cebu city
I liked diplomat hotel. It was clean and better value than other hotels in this prise range in the area. It is close to restaurants and malls. I would prefer staying at this hotel again before some other hotels I have stayed at in the nearby area. The receptionists are polite and nice too. Both the lobby and the room was clean.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2012

Changheon van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2012
good location
close to mango square and ayala mall for fun
good price and location im satisfied to choose this hotel.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2012

Keith van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2012
a perfect stay in cebu thank's to diplomat hotel
Good location, good staff, good service - will be back
very good stay at the diplomat hotel, good, well mannered staff.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2012

Dexter van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2012
nice staff....spacious rooms,,,great location...
taxi is just in front...very close to shopping malls...restaurants...
very nice hotel... will probably stay there again on our next visit to Cecu City....
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: