arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 1132 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1132 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4

Meriem G.
Filipijnen
05 februari 2012
affordable
in the center of cebu
the hotel was in the city center and can be reached by all types of transportation including the jeepney. the price was affordable, the bids firm and the aircon was running. the only negative review i could give is that the towels have seen better days.

Kevin A.
Canada
01 februari 2012
Nice, no frills hotel
Cheap
the diplomat hotel was nice for what it is. the staff was very friendly. the hotel isn't too far from anything. but don't expect any frills... there isn't even complimentary water or coffee, and the wi-fi is charged.

Anders V.
Zweden
25 januari 2012
good hotel in central cebu
central in cebu city
I liked diplomat hotel. It was clean and better value than other hotels in this prise range in the area. It is close to restaurants and malls. I would prefer staying at this hotel again before some other hotels I have stayed at in the nearby area. The receptionists are polite and nice too. Both the lobby and the room was clean.

Changheon L.
Zuid-Korea
25 januari 2012
good location
close to mango square and ayala mall for fun
good price and location im satisfied to choose this hotel.

Keith W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
25 januari 2012
a perfect stay in cebu thank's to diplomat hotel
Good location, good staff, good service - will be back
very good stay at the diplomat hotel, good, well mannered staff.

Dexter T.
Filipijnen
24 januari 2012
nice staff....spacious rooms,,,great location...
taxi is just in front...very close to shopping malls...restaurants...
very nice hotel... will probably stay there again on our next visit to Cecu City....

benyounes M.
Marokko
24 januari 2012
good value
good location, large enough rooms, cheap, friendly staff
the hotel is located near mango square and offer good value for money. the staff is friendly and helpfull (checkin at 6am for free). the room are large enough and clean. not the best looking hotel but worth the price.

Clayton P.
Verenigde Staten
18 januari 2012
Good Value and nice clean friendly hotel
Good Value for price with clean rooms and helpful staff
i was referred to the diplomat by a long time customer of the diplomat. he told me it was the best place to stay and the cost was very reasonable. so i took him up on his recommendation. i had come in late on a ferry and was very tired and hungry. the hotel front desk got me to my room immediately and gave me a fast food outlets phone number to order 24 hour delivery! that made everything right! the room was nice and spacious and a great bed. clean and nice. i highly recommend the diplomat. the breakfast restaurant was very good also. very affordable and clean and a peaceful atmosphere. they also had internet and computers available.

TOMOE K.
Japan
16 januari 2012
Not Bad
Not expensive
If you are looking for a budget accommodation in center Cebu, this Hotel seems to be good.

James E.
Verenigde Staten
15 januari 2012
Modest Hotel,uncomfortable beds and sheets
location only
I have not slept on an uncomfortable bed as the bed there and sheets are damp. Towels are dirty looking(they can use clorox to whiten a little bit).The no smoking room we stayed in smelled smoke. Be ready to pay a security deposit of Php 1,000.00 (in case you leave unpaid chits???or lose your keys(duh).Aircon was malfunctioning too.Front desk staff never said welcome, thank you or good morning...not once. I will not stay there again where I am not appreciated bringing business there.