Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 1137 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1137 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,8
  • Faciliteiten 5,7
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

Anthony T. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2011
Hotel has a good location.
Near to shops.
The hotel though in a main street is far back enough that traffic noise cannot be hear in the rooms. The rooms are of a good size and well kept. It is convenient to go to the city from the hotel. It is also not that far from the airport.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2011

lynette S. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2011
good service ,great smiling faces ,helpful
location,quiet rooms,safe area
It is a little pricy I could walk alot of places The Internet was slow
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2011

SHIU Y. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Beautiful hotel with good services
hotel is brand new, food is good, good services
The resort is brand new, everythings are in good condition. Transfer provided to and from port and airport, very convinence to me. Food is good, I tried both restaurant and room services, both are nice. Although a bit pricey, I will stay in the same resort whenever I stay at Cebu.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2011

Duyen N. van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2011
Nice & lovely hotel directly at the beach
clean and big room
We arrived already in the morning. The receptionist was really friendly and he gave us the room already in the morning, even though we just booked for the next night and check in time is 2pm. The room was nice with a big bed and everything what a 3 star hotel needs. Friendly staff and near the beach. In the night it was silent and a great view down to the beach. We can really recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2011

Anthony T. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Hotel in good location
The hotel is well located in the city.
The hotel is in a good location in the city of Cebu. It is easy to go to the shopping malls from the hotel. The rooms are mainly far away from traffic noise. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2011

Steven G. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Good location, nice clean rooms
Good location, nice clean rooms.
This hotel has comfortable beds, is clean and is within walking distance of the city centre. Nightlife is close by.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2011

James L. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Nice Hotel for passing through
Location and inexpensive
This hotel is located near the Mango Square and short walk to Robinson Mall. It is an average hotel with the basics. If you need access online for work or something else, be prepared to pay and pay.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2011

Anthony T. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Well maintained hotel
The hotel is spacious and far from traffic.
the location of the hotel is good and is not in a busy area of the city. the lobby is spacious and the room is adequate. the room is also in good condition and no problem at all for a few nights.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2011

Noela R. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Great location - well priced
Friendliness of staff
A very clean and well priced location. Staff most helpful and very friendly. Would be happy to recommend to other overseas visitors.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2011

LAI S. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Good Service
Good waiter
Good service, friendly waiter. but 1 point is not really so good for charged wifi internet service. Reasonable rooms price, not so far from Mango square & Robinson Mall.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2011