Goed 7,2
op basis van 1143 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1143 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,8
  • Faciliteiten 5,7
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Andreas van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juni 2011
Nice hotel
Refrigerator und safe in the room
this is a nice hotel near the nightlife and sightseeing. i like the refrigerator und safe in the room, cause you can by fresh fruit and eat it in so morning. not fine is the internet, it is slow and you should pay it for hours...
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2011

Jason van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2011
Getting very tired
Location good
Very old grubby and grimy hotel. Needs a paint, new ac and bathrooms
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2011

Virgilio van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2011
Great hotel, quick services
Of course its affordable price
It was a great experience except that it is not located in the main thorough fare.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2011

Anthony van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2011
Hotel has a good location.
Near to shops.
The hotel though in a main street is far back enough that traffic noise cannot be hear in the rooms. The rooms are of a good size and well kept. It is convenient to go to the city from the hotel. It is also not that far from the airport.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2011

lynette van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2011
good service ,great smiling faces ,helpful
location,quiet rooms,safe area
It is a little pricy I could walk alot of places The Internet was slow
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2011

SHIU van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Beautiful hotel with good services
hotel is brand new, food is good, good services
The resort is brand new, everythings are in good condition. Transfer provided to and from port and airport, very convinence to me. Food is good, I tried both restaurant and room services, both are nice. Although a bit pricey, I will stay in the same resort whenever I stay at Cebu.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2011

Duyen van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2011
Nice & lovely hotel directly at the beach
clean and big room
We arrived already in the morning. The receptionist was really friendly and he gave us the room already in the morning, even though we just booked for the next night and check in time is 2pm. The room was nice with a big bed and everything what a 3 star hotel needs. Friendly staff and near the beach. In the night it was silent and a great view down to the beach. We can really recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2011

Anthony van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Hotel in good location
The hotel is well located in the city.
The hotel is in a good location in the city of Cebu. It is easy to go to the shopping malls from the hotel. The rooms are mainly far away from traffic noise. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2011

Steven van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Good location, nice clean rooms
Good location, nice clean rooms.
This hotel has comfortable beds, is clean and is within walking distance of the city centre. Nightlife is close by.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2011

James van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2011
Nice Hotel for passing through
Location and inexpensive
This hotel is located near the Mango Square and short walk to Robinson Mall. It is an average hotel with the basics. If you need access online for work or something else, be prepared to pay and pay.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2011


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: