Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,2
op basis van 1137 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1137 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,8
  • Faciliteiten 5,7
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

Milagros G.
Filipijnen
29 mei 2016
not good
Not good smell was really awful, facilities are very old, far from anywhere

Jake L.
Filipijnen
23 mei 2016
Diplomat Hotel is Really Good
I can recommend Diplomat Hotel to my friends.

Florianne B.
Filipijnen
22 mei 2016
Comments
The bathroom was dirty when we get there. There were molds on the floor even on the shower curtain.

Rohit D.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 mei 2016
Excellent location, staff and price
Excellent location, staff and price

bella Y.
Zuid-Korea
13 mei 2016
cockroaches!!
The Building looked okay(lobby was okay). location was okay. but cockroaches were everywhere. lucky I booked only 1 night. You can leave your luggage in the lobby, though.

marigold G.
Filipijnen
11 mei 2016
nice and friendly staff
the staff was nice and the room is so clean. thank you diplomat!! till we meet again! :D

Burak O.
Turkije
25 april 2016
Good location but hotel is old
The location is good. I guess this was a good at hotel in the past but now it is old. Air Conditioner was working so noisy that I had to turn off it and sleep in warm room. They need to renovate.

Peter C.
Zwitserland
21 april 2016
Middel in the City, near to the Hospitals
The rooms are new and clean. The stuff friendly and very ok.

Rohit D.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
17 april 2016
great all around
Great location, facilities at a great price. Exceptional staff.

Jason S.
Australië
14 april 2016
EXCELLENT STAY
Great location First room booked was unreovated and construction during day so we asked staff if upgraded room was available they were happy to upgrade us for a small fee. Second room renovated and very very nice. Very spacious too. Staff were always friendly and very helpful. Would definately stay there again.!!


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: