Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 237 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 237 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Gie G. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Overall - Okay
The place was clean and the staff was friendly. There are some things I'd like to point out though - the WiFi signal at our room wasn't strong (it kept disconnecting), the faucet had two modes - drip and waterfall, the furnishings weren't "current", and breakfast buffet selection wasn't vast. Good value for money though and staff were very helpful and friendly. Would I stay again? Probably not, but it was a good experience overall.
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2016

Lawrence P. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Value for money
Hotel located in a less busy part of town. Hotel do not have much facility and I am fine with that. You can take a taxi to the busy part of town in under 20 mins and it does not cost a lot. Hotel is a bit old and it tells. Room is large and room service is also good. Staff performance is generally good. Breakfast have a good spread to me. Most of the guests are local from other parts of Philippines and I enjoy that. Will stay in this hotel if I am back to Cebu again.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

Barry K. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Decent room, good food and friendly staff
Good value, decent room and food
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2016

scott G. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Good value for the money and good location
We travelled to cebu for a short getaway and to conduct some business it was close and convenient the staff service was excellent only down side was hot water was not working in the shower something thats common in big hotels but i would stay again thanks
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2016

Julius T. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Ok
Ok
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2016

Ednei S. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2016
The stuff was great
They was very kind and helpful
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016

Lluis R. van Spanje
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Not a bad place but away
The room was ok and the staff nice but far from the places and no manteinance of room. Some things were old and almost broken. Noisy aircon.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016

Charlane G. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great staff
The staff was super helpful
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

Charlane G. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
A bit far
A bit far out, was good otherwise.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016

Peter A. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2016
Good location
Tv was too small and the carpet a little old. Location is 15 minutes to airport, malls and casino. If to stay near the malls, you can be 45 minutes plus to the airport.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016