Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 522 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 522 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Aileen van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Luxury kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Gorgeous resort
Beautiful resort right on the water. Makes you feel like you're a world away from everything. We loved our time there!
Beoordeeld 28 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jessa van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Luxury kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Relaxing but food needs improvement.
No restaurants nearby. No seafood. Food in the hotel is expensive. Other than that everything is good. Room is large enough. Great view. Relaxing. Pool is nice.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

joop van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Luxury tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
very nice
room, food, staff
not much to say.....value for money....rooms are nice and big, nice terrace for the rooms with sea view. very nice food and most of the times to much for us too finish. price of the food is not expensive. good swimming pool. maybe the only small disadvantage is that there is not a real white beach. they have a diving shop at the resort. we have been here a few times and for sure we will come back.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tonya van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Luxury tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
heaven
You cannot beat this resort for location, cleanliness, and friendly staff. Our room was spotless and the view breathtaking. The beach has amazing coral to see just wading distance out in low tide or rent snorkeling equipment to go further out. There is a dive shop on site you can schedule a scuba trip or take a trike to swim with the whale sharks or visit the waterfalls. Very peaceful location with excellent service at the resort.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

YAN van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Luxury kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Good view, good swimming pool, comfortable resort, we all enjoyed it
Good view, good swimming pool, comfortable resort, we all enjoyed it
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

XIAOHONG van China
Individuele reizigers
Luxury tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
good
the view is so beautiful,the staff are nice
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gary van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Luxury tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Great place to stay!
View, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sherly van Indonesië
Groepen
Luxury tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
.............
..................
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Frank van Australië
(Echt)paren
Luxury tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding
Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Siang van Singapore
Groepen
Luxury kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
The beef very giam
The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: