arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 6,6
op basis van 524 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 524 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,7
  • Faciliteiten 5,7
  • Ligging 6,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8

Edoraldo M.
Italië
23 april 2016
Too far from Cebu
The Hotel is nice and very big. lots of surrounding aera to visit. even a small zoo. if you book this hotel, dont expect anything in walking distance. if you want to go to Cebu City, its a day trip. if you prefer to stay on Mactan Island, near the airport, then its perfect.

Minh Q.
Vietnam
07 april 2016
Nice swimming pool, others average
The hotel's wifi very bad. It available only in lobby but slow. Television in the room is very old. Breakfast buffet quite good. The pool is very nice and under good maintain. My children like the pool so much.

Trevor D.
Canada
05 april 2016
Not disappointing
No big issues here, everything was ok. Nothing amazing here either. Next time I will try another resort, but eventually I may be back.

Antonio S.
Italië
04 april 2016
Gentile stuff
Gentile stuff

robert N.
Canada
02 april 2016
The beach is very dissappointing!
The resort is good except the muddy beach which is very dissappointing! The owner of that resort should do something bout the beach to make it usable!!! If Im asked to stay there again in the future,? My answer is BIG NOPE!! Because im a beach person !!

Wayne W.
Australië
01 april 2016
A resort with very bad wifi only available in the small lobby!!!!
Room was good with powerful airconditioning. Only Deluxe rooms come with flat screen TVs. Bathrooms were spacious. Hotel looks to be getting a bit old and is probably in need a massive refurbishment. Not the place to be if you want to use WIFI as the only wifi available is in the lobby and is shockingly bad. Best to buy wifi but DO NOT get GLOBE, the internet only works during non peak times.

dean R.
Filipijnen
01 april 2016
egi hotel
Great buffet breakfast as much as you can eat. Nice room good aircon. Wifi in reception free but very slow. Food on evening good value and good promotions with drinks

isaac I.
Filipijnen
30 maart 2016
Need to be upgraded
Only the location
Unsurprisingly

CATHERINE C.
Filipijnen
29 maart 2016
Early vacation with my whole family
I like the pool and my kids love it..spacious room
Its good..however it is very far from cebu city

Bo Z.
China
24 maart 2016
A wonderful place to stay in Mactan
room, service & location
A wonderful place to stay in Mactan