Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,6
op basis van 543 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 543 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,8
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 6,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8

Jean F. van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Lack of facilities
Very awfull desk staff. 11 stories building with only 1 out of 3 elevators working. Have to plan atleast 30 min in advance if you want to get down out of the hotel. No aircon at the elevators area. Extension of one night cost me 5,000 php. There was indeed a telephone in the room but not operational throughout our stay. If you want to contact the reception plan to take elevator atleast 30 min in advance. My worst experience
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

Shinichiro I. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good
Everything is good except private beach. Beach has something floating.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

David L. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Great Recreation Area
We enjoyed our stay at EGI. The facilities were very good. One suggestion though, where breakfast is not included in rate, an alternative to 400p buffet should be provided, as this was a bit pricey I felt. However to be fair there are other breakfast alternatives within short walk of hotel.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

John Z. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
this hotel is only a 3 star rating definitely not 4 star
this hotel is only a 3 star rating definitely not 4 star
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016

Ondrej K. van Tsjechië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Stay away from this hotel
This was my 2nd stay in this hotel, but things changed after one year from good to bad... The hotel has several security issues now and my stay was really unpleasant this time. Firstly we found out that after visit of housekeeping staff door of our room stayed unlocked until 5:00 PM. Only by really huge good luck nothing was stolen. We reported this to the front desk housekeeping didn't close our door properly and that there is maybe a problem with lock itself, but according to their faces they didn't care much about that. Another in my opinion big security problem was their new "pool rules" according which every guest should wear colored bracelet to identify him or herself as a guest, but I saw around the pool a lot of people without any bracelets. There were also divers with Korean instructor from different resort practising in the pool and the Korean diver had there strange local helper who was harrasing my GF and security guard instead of keeping eye on the place was sleeping half day in the cabana. I was really angry and that local punk actually runaway from hotel and everyone there "didn't know" who was the guy, they told us they didn't take his ID when he was entering hotel with Korean diver. Korean diver told us he just "rent" that guy on the streer - liar. How is possible the guests are forced to wear funny colored bracelets and at the same time locals are coming to the hotel and nobody "know" who is that? Everyone there lied to us - especially people at front desk and "sleeping" guy from security too, I simply don't believe they saw that guy for the first time. This hotel have a big security issue and I can't recommend it to anyone, stay away from this place... As a last 'joke' I can mention their chef's speciality 'chicken basket' which is described in menu as a food good for 2-3 persons is in reality like kid's portion containing 5 small pieces of chicken meat....
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

Rienna A. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Its ok
Okay
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

pinx D. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Comment
Bathrooms should have a Bidette
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2016

Niña C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
muddy beach
I like the pool place but don't like the beach. they need to improve it coz many people love to go to the beach.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2016

mario M. van Portugal
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Family bonding
Quite basic but the swimming pools are ok
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2016

Natalie S. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
EGI - Great spot but terrible service.
You have an option to choose airport transfer. It is confirmed but nobody turns up at airport. Phone the place and they tell you that they don't have vehicles. Beautiful swimming pools but you have to bring your own towel!! Breakfast was average. Staff have no idea about customer service and urgently need training
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2016