Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 326 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 326 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

claro van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Orange Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the
Resto choices nearby..location is very good
Very Satisfied.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2016

alison van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Rode Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
good value hotel
quiet, security, location
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016

FRANCIS van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Rode Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Very good location.
Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2015

Aina van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Rode Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
You get what you pay for.
its location.
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Beoordeeld 02 december 2015

Raymond van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Rode Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Good Allround except...
Location, cleanlness, staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2015

Doreen van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Rode Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings
Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Beoordeeld 02 september 2015

Sherlene van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Orange Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Good location
Great location, Clean, Peaceful
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2015

Bethea van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Rode Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
great location
location..nature-feel..comfort
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2015

Janice van Filipijnen
Groepen
Rode Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay
Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2015

Wei van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Orange Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
value for money
comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: