Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,8
op basis van 1529 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1529 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 5,7
  • Ligging 5,8
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1
Sorteer op

Tadashi T. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
good for catching a flight
Room is tiny, but enough for spending a few hours before your flight. Bare minimum, even a glass is not there. However, outdoor cafe with beers will compensate for it.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

terrence L. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Ok for the price
It was a good place for a overnight stop while in transit but I would not stay for any longer, the hole place needs maintenance.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

Sasha S. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Gross
Skip it. Pay a bit more for a nicer place. Turned on AC and a bunch of ants crawled out and along the wall. Was glad I was only there one night.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

orenthia L. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
its a local hotel not. really a good location if you plan to walk around as a tourist
ok stay , just not the location i was looking for
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

david Y. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Met the need
Had early flight so location was good
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016

kayo D. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
food
breakfast was served 30mins after we ordered and the food was cold, like coming from the refrigerator. the egg, hotdog and rice. what do you think i felt during the time i ate my breakfast? frontliner staffs are good and accommodating. food is bad very bad. i hope when i get back the food will be served hot and delicious
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016

Laura D. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Value for money and security.
Double room too small, room could be repainted, aircon too noisy, room service is good, front desk staff very good, staff in restaurant could be more friendly and smile. Transportation there are always available.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016

Mario L. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good value
Good location
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2016

Emmanuel G. van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Value for money.
Price is fair enough for a short stay. Location is peaceful. I"ll come back again.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2016

Imperial C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Hey
Awful
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016