Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,8
op basis van 1529 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1529 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 5,7
  • Ligging 5,8
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1

Tadashi T.
Japan
09 augustus 2016
good for catching a flight
Room is tiny, but enough for spending a few hours before your flight. Bare minimum, even a glass is not there. However, outdoor cafe with beers will compensate for it.

terrence L.
Australië
05 augustus 2016
Ok for the price
It was a good place for a overnight stop while in transit but I would not stay for any longer, the hole place needs maintenance.

Sasha S.
Verenigde Staten
24 juli 2016
Gross
Skip it. Pay a bit more for a nicer place. Turned on AC and a bunch of ants crawled out and along the wall. Was glad I was only there one night.

orenthia L.
Verenigde Staten
24 juli 2016
its a local hotel not. really a good location if you plan to walk around as a tourist
ok stay , just not the location i was looking for

david Y.
Nieuw-Zeeland
23 juli 2016
Met the need
Had early flight so location was good

kayo D.
Filipijnen
19 juli 2016
food
breakfast was served 30mins after we ordered and the food was cold, like coming from the refrigerator. the egg, hotdog and rice. what do you think i felt during the time i ate my breakfast? frontliner staffs are good and accommodating. food is bad very bad. i hope when i get back the food will be served hot and delicious

Laura D.
Australië
11 juli 2016
Value for money and security.
Double room too small, room could be repainted, aircon too noisy, room service is good, front desk staff very good, staff in restaurant could be more friendly and smile. Transportation there are always available.

Mario L.
Filipijnen
09 juli 2016
Good value
Good location

Emmanuel G.
Canada
09 juli 2016
Value for money.
Price is fair enough for a short stay. Location is peaceful. I"ll come back again.

Imperial C.
Filipijnen
07 juli 2016
Hey
Awful