Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 370 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 370 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Julia S. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good location but would not use again
This hotel is literally a few minutes away from the airport, extremely convenient to find however, room had an old musky smell, floor was dusty, shower head rusty, balcony overlooking the highway but extremely dusty and plant pots filled with cigarette butts from previous people. Poorly maintained hotel, dirty and old - definitely will not be back
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

BUENO D. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Cebu
Average
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

jason G. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good choice
Good location, free airport shuttle, helpful staff, good value for money, clean.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016

John T. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Awesome Hotel - Great Experience!
Took the Penthouse for a few days just to try out this new hotel in downtown Lapu Lapu City, and what an amazing experience! Top notch room and amenities, so clean you eat of the floors in this hotel. Staff is amazing and really rolls out the red carpet to please and make you feel welcome here. Restaurant is very good and even offers higher end fare such as an imported grilled T-Bone steak if you like. Extras from appetizers and other dishes in the restaurant, to snacks and drinks in your rooms all very reasonably priced. Couldn't speak more highly of this experience - we even extended our stay 11 more nights and still here enjoying every minute of it! Unquestionably 5 Star rating across the board - highly recommended!
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

Laura A. van Spanje
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Confortable if you need to be close to the airport
Is a good quality-price hotel if you are only a night between flights, the area is not very nice but it's close to the airport. The mattress is good and the food in the restaurant is ok.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

Timothy M. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Ehhh, it's only so so
Trying to think of some positives for this property. The location is convenient to the airport and within easy reach of a couple of malls. The Wi-Fi was pretty good in the room and the staff were friendly. The breakfast was okay and the food/drinks for dinner were reasonable quality and price. The downside was the room is rather dark inside. They need better lighting. My room was facing the back, which was noisy with roosters crowing, dogs barking, and I think a Turkey gobbling. Also got a few flea bites and found a live flea in the bedding, which I proceeded to kill.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2016

maria I. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
good
just stayed for 7 hours...but i was amazed because even though the restaurant is already closed they still make my club sandwich after midnight.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2016

Carlo V. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Great price
Room is clean and elegant. Happy to go back next time
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2016

ruthcel A. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Aircon
The nice thing about this hotel is they are close to the airport and also shopping Centre. The room was clean but sad to say the aircon wasn't working.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2016

martyn M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Great place for overnight b4 or after airport
Would be even better f they had a pool
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016