Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 381 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 381 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Jocelyn van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Great and Conveniet Place.
Its very convenient, quiet room and a good place to stay with kids.. the staffs are friendly and nice.. I will recommend it to all my friends and will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Cebu again!! Thank you!
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

Leena van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Goldberry
I love the hotel.. Very clean and the staff are very accommodating...
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016

Seunghye van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
good hotel for guests who have to use early or late flight.
It was very near from airport so it would be good to stay 1 day. But sometimes guests have to take a shower using cold water. And day time, there was no electronics.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016

John van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Penthouse
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in juni 2016
Awesome Experience!
After having a bad experience at another hotel across the street, we tried Goldberry for a 3 night test and immediately fell in love with this place. We immediately booked an additional 14 nights. This hotel wasn't there on my last trip and is just a few years old. The staff is amazing - the front desk, room service, housekeeping, the restaurant, the doorman......unbelievable attention to customer service and care! Anytime you met staff throughout the premises, you're always warmly and pleasantly greeted. Doors are opened for you everywhere, bags/packages always carried, even the doorman would always ask if we needed a cab! They were always concerned about how we were, how the room was, and if we needed anything at all. Don't be deceived by the small lobby, this place is fantastic. They even have their own massage parlor on the 2nd floor, which my wife used many times. The restaurant has great food including seafood appetizers......the Neptune Platte (shrimp, calamare, and fish) and the Calamare Plate are my favorite appetizers. They even offer an imported grilled T-bone steak if you want beef. We stayed in the Penthouse on the top floor, which was 3 room, 2 bath unit with big screen tv and surround system including cable, great wi-fi and air conditioning, and stunning views of Cebu and the mountains across the channel. Even the bedroom had another big screen tv! This is clearly my choice of hotel for future visits to Lapu-Lapu on Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines! Wish I was still there -
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

Julia van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good location but would not use again
This hotel is literally a few minutes away from the airport, extremely convenient to find however, room had an old musky smell, floor was dusty, shower head rusty, balcony overlooking the highway but extremely dusty and plant pots filled with cigarette butts from previous people. Poorly maintained hotel, dirty and old - definitely will not be back
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

BUENO van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Cebu
Average
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

jason van Filipijnen
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good choice
Good location, free airport shuttle, helpful staff, good value for money, clean.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016

John van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Penthouse
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Awesome Hotel - Great Experience!
Took the Penthouse for a few days just to try out this new hotel in downtown Lapu Lapu City, and what an amazing experience! Top notch room and amenities, so clean you eat of the floors in this hotel. Staff is amazing and really rolls out the red carpet to please and make you feel welcome here. Restaurant is very good and even offers higher end fare such as an imported grilled T-Bone steak if you like. Extras from appetizers and other dishes in the restaurant, to snacks and drinks in your rooms all very reasonably priced. Couldn't speak more highly of this experience - we even extended our stay 11 more nights and still here enjoying every minute of it! Unquestionably 5 Star rating across the board - highly recommended!
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

Laura van Spanje
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Confortable if you need to be close to the airport
Is a good quality-price hotel if you are only a night between flights, the area is not very nice but it's close to the airport. The mattress is good and the food in the restaurant is ok.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

Timothy van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Ehhh, it's only so so
Trying to think of some positives for this property. The location is convenient to the airport and within easy reach of a couple of malls. The Wi-Fi was pretty good in the room and the staff were friendly. The breakfast was okay and the food/drinks for dinner were reasonable quality and price. The downside was the room is rather dark inside. They need better lighting. My room was facing the back, which was noisy with roosters crowing, dogs barking, and I think a Turkey gobbling. Also got a few flea bites and found a live flea in the bedding, which I proceeded to kill.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: